Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
285 reviews
|Restaurants|Crown Point, IN 46307

1 N Court St, Crown Point, IN 46307

(219) 663-1100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

7-eleven
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

645 N. Kingsbury Street

(312) 335-8341

1 person is looking at this business

Armitage Courtyard Cafe
4.9
(10) · Restaurants

4255 W Armitage Ave

(872) 802-4238
Maple City Roasters
4.9
(40) · Restaurants

822 N Karwick Rd

(219) 608-1972

1 person is looking at this business

Dark Matter Coffee
4.8
(682) · Restaurants

738 N Western Ave

(773) 697-8472

2 people are looking at this business

Coffee & Tea Exchange
4.8
(268) · Restaurants

3311 N Broadway

(773) 528-2241
Katherine Anne Confections
4.8
(315) · Restaurants

2745 W Armitage Ave

(773) 245-1630

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
285 reviews
5199
  
413
  
33
  
24
  
12
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 107 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DanLora 'Sams' Sullivan on Facebook

7 days ago

09/16/2019, 14:38 PM
Enjoy time with my beautiful daughter. Love ya kiddo.
Traci Van Gundy on Facebook

19 days ago

09/05/2019, 05:36 AM
The best service ever . Owner is so generous and cheerful. Always knows my her customers favorite . No place like it !
Barbara Gederian Muckel on Facebook

20 days ago

09/04/2019, 03:40 AM
I love these notes of encouragement!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Rachael Mundell on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2019, 10:45 AM
The avocado toast with scrambled egg on top was delicious and the place had a good vibe. I’ll definitely be back!
Mary Cavallini on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2019, 10:26 AM
I was amazed by the nonstop stream of people all ages. Food looked great, and our coffees were perfect.
Sheila Corley Hall on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2019, 04:58 AM
Love my Butterbeer Latte! I really liked seeing a sign on the door that local food is welcome in the coffee shop. Additional plus, there is a little free library.
Jeff Brassea on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2019, 06:58 AM
The coffee is A1! You wont find any water down crap here. Our barista Mia has taken really good care of us while we were therr. She has awesome people skills which is hard to come by these days. Will be coming back for the awesome hospitality and coffee.
Daniel Albrecht on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:02 AM
Every time I walk into Cafe Fresco I am greeted with happy smiles from people who not only sell me coffee, but have taken time to get to know me. They care about me and the things that are in my life. Great job guys.
Jacob Mansour on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 07:12 AM
Great coffee excellent customer service and beautiful smiles definitely recommend this place for people who love great coffee.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.