Logo White
Watch Demo

Caddy's Custom Paint & Body

Own this business?
4.3
99 reviews
|Automotive|DeSoto, TX 75115

612 Franklin St, DeSoto, TX 75115

(972) 274-3272

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ground Zero Customs
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

2 people are looking at this business

Tx Autoworks Refinishing
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Hance Paint & Body Service
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4829 McKinney Ave

(214) 526-0316

4 people are looking at this business

Jose's Collision Repair Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

136 Magnolia St

(817) 295-6371

2 people are looking at this business

Joy Auto Body & Paint
4.9
(12) · Automotive

5220 Gordon Smith Dr

(214) 727-6853

2 people are looking at this business

Xtreme Upholstery
4.9
(17) · Automotive

709 Dallas Dr

(940) 380-8778

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
99 reviews
570
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherisha Resa on Facebook

a month ago

12/10/2019, 00:04 AM
All their work is impeccable! I refear all my friends there, as well as my dad's garage does also!
Chevigirl Chevyforever on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 10:15 AM
Interior and paint everything to coming to remodeling a vehicle customized 🚗
Travis Coleman on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 08:21 AM
Interior and paint everything to coming to remodeling a vehicle customized 🚗
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Caprice Classic on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:04 AM
Interior and paint everything to coming to remodeling a vehicle customized 🚗
Mahogany Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 01:39 AM
they are very good with interior work and candy paint
Mariama Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 02:40 AM
So Caddy has had my dad's car for about four years. It has collected dust and he has not touched the car besides a paint job, changing out the seats (something my dad told him not to do) and a few little tweaks. Besides that, nothing. You can barely see inside the car from how much dust it has collected over the years. My dad paid him and deposited extra money for them to use for the car. But even then they had him go buy car parts for this car. When my dad begged them to stop working on the car and just give him the rest of his money back, he refused and told him he'd get it done over and over again. My dad begged them to finish his car up until last year of May, when he died. Now that it h...  more>>
Business Response:

Mr. Miles was a very good customer of ours who visit the shop very often, most of the time on a weekly basis where he would even sit in the office for 30 minutes to an hour just having a conversation wth the girls in the office. We are not sure the sto…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Tory Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 05:16 AM
If you need body work done , be it interior or exterior , custom or regular, Caddy’s Customs is where you should go. They were top notch from customer service to their quality of work.
James Thrower on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:36 AM
Disappointing!
Respond to negative reviews
Quentan Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.