Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cache Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Hair Salons|Braselton, GA 30517

6323 Grand Hickory Dr #200, Ste 200 f, Braselton, GA 30517

(770) 965-6560

https://www.cachesaloninc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

11080 Old Roswell Rd

(770) 594-7441
About

hair color, foils, perms, waxing, keratin treatment, family hair care, hair cuts, ear piercing, color, deep conditioning treatments, bridal updo's, formal styling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
557
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 02:07 AM
Cache' Salon now offers eyelash extensions and organic spray tan
classone on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/07/2013, 01:43 AM
Michelle does my hair. I will never go anywhere else.
peacelovehappiness35 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 01:05 AM
I am so exited to hear Cache is now doing spray tans!! Now I can get my sunless tan close to home! I love Cache Salon and Spa!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
katieb. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/24/2012, 01:28 AM
I called in for a spur of the moment color job and the only employee that was still there was the owner. I had never been to the salon and was not sure if she would take me as I was not a regular customer. Not only did she squeeze me in, she did an excellent job on my hair!!
K G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/05/2012, 01:53 AM
HAIR COLOR EXPERT I am new to the area, so I decided to walk in Cache'. I spoke with the owner Michelle for a while, and made an appointment for later that day. My hair looks the beterr than it ever did. I am going to be a customer forever!
lovelysams on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2012, 01:27 AM
I came in to see Kim because my friend recommended her. The last girl that touched my hair messed it up bad! Kim listened to me and what I wanted and delivered beyond my expectations! She is very funny and up to date on styles. Ill never go to anyone else!
Candi W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/13/2012, 01:07 AM
ROBIN IS THE BEST COLORIST – I Love My Hair, Robin foiled my hair red brown and blonde, i have never had someone as experienced with color as Robin and cut all gold tones out of my hair! Thank you Robin
summerboone on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/05/2012, 01:10 AM
Wendy Holley did an excellent job on my hair color! Me and my mother go to her when we want our hair to look its very best. She is an expert and knows exactly what she's doing.
madeleine1949 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/04/2012, 01:14 AM
Please ask for Wendy at the Cache Salon. She is an expert color stylist. My new hair cut was designed to make me feel younger and now my hair just swings into place. Wendy has a warm personality ... sprinkled with a gently humor. People stop me @ work and ask me where I had my hair done now! In addition, Cache has a super quiet spa where you can receive a beautiful facial. This salon makes everyone feel right and home and so welcome. I LOVE CACHE.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.