Logo White
Watch Demo

Cable Hollow Golf Club

Own this business?
4.7
171 reviews
|Education|Russell, Pennsylvania 16345

405 Norberg Rd, Russell, Pennsylvania 16345

(814) 757-4765

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Golf Performance Group
5.0
(20) · Education

17110 Northgate Forest Dr

(713) 586-9569

2 people are looking at this business

Legacy Courses at Craguns
4.8
(415) · Education

11496 E Gull Lake Dr

(218) 825-2789

1 person is looking at this business

Blacklake Golf Condos
4.7
(7) · Education

1453 Golf Course Ln

(805) 343-1895
Cragun's Legacy Golf Courses
4.7
(45) · Education

11000 Craguns Drive

(800) 272-4867
Pinehurst No. 9 Tennis Club
4.7
(147) · Education

1 Royal Troon Dr

(910) 295-4300
Gulf Coast Golf Warehouse
4.7
(44) · Education

3901 S. McKenzie Street

(251) 970-1444

About

Cable Hollow Golf Course is an 18-hole golf course located in Russell, Pa. The course offers local lodging facilities and group golf packages. The golf practice facilities include a driving range with strategically placed target greens for optimum practice results, separate practice tees for private instructions, practice chipping green with both sand and grass bunkers and a practice putting green. It also offers a banquet facility available for weddings, receptions, golf outing and corporate meetings. The golf club offers state-of-the-art teaching aids and tools. The club offers lunch from Monday through Friday, including golf, cart and lunch combos.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
171 reviews
594
  
424
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 79 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Boone Brecht on Facebook

6 months ago

07/24/2019, 02:36 AM
Wonder place to golf and great food also. I recommend friends and family going
Pj Nenno on Facebook

6 months ago

07/22/2019, 12:46 PM
Each year in August, our group from all over the United States come to Russel to play this course, great course, great greens, great staff, and love the Ladies Aux lunches, great course management. I would recommend this Golf Course to anyone; it is a hidden gem in the Allegheny National Forest.
Don Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

07/18/2019, 07:41 AM
Friendly staff, good food, and the course is in great shape!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Daniel Landin on Facebook

6 months ago

07/13/2019, 04:46 AM
Nearly always the nicest public course in the area. Fun and challenging to play. The gnats are annoying, but worth the struggle to play here.
Rick Chapman on Facebook

6 months ago

07/10/2019, 06:55 AM
Cable Hollow is a very nice course, my favorite one in the area, staff is always very friendly and I always strike up a conversation with the pro shop people. Course is always in great shape.
Patricia Fincher on Facebook

7 months ago

06/30/2019, 04:21 AM
always a great golf day at Cable; well kept course; friendly and accommodating staff
Pat Traniello on Facebook

7 months ago

06/30/2019, 03:20 AM
Nice golf course that is very challenging! Cable Hollow has all you'll want in a golf course. Pick the set of tees that are to your liking and enjoy your round on a well maintained golf course with some of the best greens around this area! You'll be happy chose to play Cable Hollow Golf Course!
Dave Peck on Facebook

7 months ago

06/29/2019, 03:36 AM
Great course, always in pristine shape. Course is challenging, but also novice friendly. Carts are always clean! Staff is friendly and helpful and the lunch at the turn is really good. Five star all the way for me and my family.
Ray Lipczynski on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:28 AM
The staff at Cable Hollow was once again excellent. They did their best to accommodate our group, course was in great shape. The only improvement could have been the weather, but some things are just out of our control. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.