Logo White
Watch Demo

Cable Hollow Golf Club

Own this business?
4.7
173 reviews
|Education|Russell, Pennsylvania 16345

405 Norberg Rd, Russell, Pennsylvania 16345

(814) 757-4765

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Golf Performance Group
5.0
(20) · Education

17110 Northgate Forest Dr

(713) 586-9569

2 people are looking at this business

Legacy Courses at Craguns
4.8
(416) · Education

11496 E Gull Lake Dr

(218) 825-2789

1 person is looking at this business

Blacklake Golf Condos
4.7
(7) · Education

1453 Golf Course Ln

(805) 343-1895
Cragun's Legacy Golf Courses
4.7
(45) · Education

11000 Craguns Drive

(800) 272-4867
Pinehurst No. 9 Tennis Club
4.7
(147) · Education

1 Royal Troon Dr

(910) 295-4300
Gulf Coast Golf Warehouse
4.7
(44) · Education

3901 S. McKenzie Street

(251) 970-1444

About

Cable Hollow Golf Course is an 18-hole golf course located in Russell, Pa. The course offers local lodging facilities and group golf packages. The golf practice facilities include a driving range with strategically placed target greens for optimum practice results, separate practice tees for private instructions, practice chipping green with both sand and grass bunkers and a practice putting green. It also offers a banquet facility available for weddings, receptions, golf outing and corporate meetings. The golf club offers state-of-the-art teaching aids and tools. The club offers lunch from Monday through Friday, including golf, cart and lunch combos.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
173 reviews
594
  
425
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 80 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitchel Ortego on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 08:34 AM
Beautiful golf course in the hills of NW Pennsylvania. Course is well maintained and a joy to play. I have recommended this course to many and suggest you play, if you have not yet. Very reasonable rates with an on site restaurant too.
Randy Mason on Facebook

4 months ago

09/15/2019, 08:38 AM
great place to golf... I'll be back
Bobby Tee on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 13:47 PM
Excellent place to golf. The staff is by far one of the best I have ever dealt with. Love this place and I make it a point to golf there every year!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Cassidy on Facebook

5 months ago

09/08/2019, 05:47 AM
The course was well planned, and just right for seniors and all who desire a well kept golf course. The stall is knowledgeable and helpful, and willing to go out of the box to serve. Good friends and good food round out a day of golf. highly reccomend.
Craig Whitaker on Facebook

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 04:11 AM
I have only been able to play once this year, but when I played regularly Cable Hollow was where I played. The staff, especially Dave was always extremely accommodating and friendly. The course was always in great shape and was always being improved. Would recommend Cable Hollow to anyone.
Jason Carnahan on Facebook

5 months ago

09/02/2019, 01:31 AM
I’ve been a member at Cable Hollow for 4 years now. I’ve thought about leaving and going elsewhere, but haven’t done so because they do such a good job of having the course ready to play that there really isn’t a better course to play. From the day they open to the day they close the course is in tip top shape. The staff are always pleasant and accommodating( this includes the guys on the mowers who aren’t really customer service) the owners are always pleasant. I do play elsewhere on occasion but for the best golf experience I return to Cable where I know they get it right!
Roy E Ferguson Jr on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 04:14 AM
We held our annual golf tournament at Cable Hollow in July and had a wonderful experience! They had tables set up for our luncheon and all our signs put out on the course! The service is great and the golf course is always in great shape. Thank you John and Dave for a wonderful experience!
John Helmich on Facebook

6 months ago

08/10/2019, 03:27 AM
Great course, always in beautiful condition. Never miss a chance to play there whenever i'm in Jamestown, NY on business.
Dave Moody on Facebook

6 months ago

08/07/2019, 07:46 AM
One of best courses I've ever played. Beautiful and well maintained. Friendly and professional staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.