Logo White
Watch Demo

Cable Hollow Golf Club

Own this business?
4.7
171 reviews
|Education|Russell, Pennsylvania 16345

405 Norberg Rd, Russell, Pennsylvania 16345

(814) 757-4765

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Golf Performance Group
5.0
(20) · Education

17110 Northgate Forest Dr

(713) 586-9569

2 people are looking at this business

Legacy Courses at Craguns
4.8
(415) · Education

11496 E Gull Lake Dr

(218) 825-2789

1 person is looking at this business

Blacklake Golf Condos
4.7
(7) · Education

1453 Golf Course Ln

(805) 343-1895
Cragun's Legacy Golf Courses
4.7
(45) · Education

11000 Craguns Drive

(800) 272-4867
Pinehurst No. 9 Tennis Club
4.7
(147) · Education

1 Royal Troon Dr

(910) 295-4300
Gulf Coast Golf Warehouse
4.7
(44) · Education

3901 S. McKenzie Street

(251) 970-1444

About

Cable Hollow Golf Course is an 18-hole golf course located in Russell, Pa. The course offers local lodging facilities and group golf packages. The golf practice facilities include a driving range with strategically placed target greens for optimum practice results, separate practice tees for private instructions, practice chipping green with both sand and grass bunkers and a practice putting green. It also offers a banquet facility available for weddings, receptions, golf outing and corporate meetings. The golf club offers state-of-the-art teaching aids and tools. The club offers lunch from Monday through Friday, including golf, cart and lunch combos.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
171 reviews
594
  
424
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 79 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Caldwell Carlson on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 13:25 PM
course is always in top shape and staff is very friendly & helpfull
Tom Bigaj on Facebook

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 02:14 AM
Great course even better staff would highly recommend playing golf at this course!!!!
Ken Lyon on Facebook

3 months ago

10/25/2019, 11:19 AM
The course is always in beautiful condition and fun to play. The employees are always friendly and easy to work with. Beautiful clubhouse.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John Corbett on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 01:41 AM
Beautiful out in the hills right now and a very well maintained course
Jim Martin on Facebook

3 months ago

10/12/2019, 06:59 AM
Cable Hollow Golf Course is a hidden gem! You will enjoy the golf, of course. The course conditions, its layout, scoring ability and the beauty of Russell, PA. If that is not enough, you will feel at ease with their warm welcome and home cooking!
Steve Chilcott on Facebook

3 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:04 AM
Every year a group of my friends and I play 3 courses on a long weekend in this area. Other courses rotate in and out of the lineup but Cable Hollow never does because its everyone's favorite course and they're always very accommodating of our group. Highly recommend it!
Rose Marie Lazzaro on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 13:48 PM
We are a group of eight people from Buffalo, NY. Each year we plan a three day trip to Warren and play all three days at Cable Hollow. We absolutely love the course. It is so well manicured and in such a pretty setting. It has just enough challenging holes to make it an interesting round of golf. The staff couldn't be more accommodating. It has become our favorite golf course and we look forward to our annual visit.
Ken Schonbachler on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2019, 09:19 AM
Absolutely the best maintained course in the area. So much so that I switched memberships to Cable this year. Not very long but playing from the blues solves that and the challenging greens and cup placements make up for it from the other tee boxes. Love this place!
Mitchel Ortego on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 08:34 AM
Beautiful golf course in the hills of NW Pennsylvania. Course is well maintained and a joy to play. I have recommended this course to many and suggest you play, if you have not yet. Very reasonable rates with an on site restaurant too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.