Logo White
Watch Demo

Cable Hollow Golf Club

Own this business?
4.7
163 reviews
|Education|Russell, Pennsylvania 16345

405 Norberg Rd, Russell, Pennsylvania 16345

(814) 757-4765

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Legacy Courses at Craguns
4.8
(418) · Education

11496 E Gull Lake Dr

(218) 825-2789
Blacklake Golf Condos
4.7
(6) · Education

1453 Golf Course Ln

(805) 343-1895
Pinehurst No. 9 Tennis Club
4.7
(145) · Education

1 Royal Troon Dr

(910) 295-4300
Gulf Coast Golf Warehouse
4.7
(42) · Education

3901 S. McKenzie Street

(251) 970-1444

About

Cable Hollow Golf Course is an 18-hole golf course located in Russell, Pa. The course offers local lodging facilities and group golf packages. The golf practice facilities include a driving range with strategically placed target greens for optimum practice results, separate practice tees for private instructions, practice chipping green with both sand and grass bunkers and a practice putting green. It also offers a banquet facility available for weddings, receptions, golf outing and corporate meetings. The golf club offers state-of-the-art teaching aids and tools. The club offers lunch from Monday through Friday, including golf, cart and lunch combos.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
163 reviews
594
  
423
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger Genberg on Facebook

11 days ago

11/25/2019, 11:34 AM
Cable hollow golf course is always in great shape and the folks working there are easy to work with .
Walter Kaper Sr. on Facebook

12 days ago

11/24/2019, 19:00 PM
Great course, fun to play and always in great condition. A very pleasant staff, willing to help you . A great golfing bargain.
Sue Caldwell Carlson on Facebook

18 days ago

11/18/2019, 13:25 PM
course is always in top shape and staff is very friendly & helpfull
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tom Bigaj on Facebook

21 days ago

11/15/2019, 02:14 AM
Great course even better staff would highly recommend playing golf at this course!!!!
Ken Lyon on Facebook

a month ago

10/25/2019, 11:19 AM
The course is always in beautiful condition and fun to play. The employees are always friendly and easy to work with. Beautiful clubhouse.
John Corbett on Facebook

a month ago

10/24/2019, 01:41 AM
Beautiful out in the hills right now and a very well maintained course
Jim Martin on Facebook

2 months ago

10/12/2019, 06:59 AM
Cable Hollow Golf Course is a hidden gem! You will enjoy the golf, of course. The course conditions, its layout, scoring ability and the beauty of Russell, PA. If that is not enough, you will feel at ease with their warm welcome and home cooking!
Steve Chilcott on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:04 AM
Every year a group of my friends and I play 3 courses on a long weekend in this area. Other courses rotate in and out of the lineup but Cable Hollow never does because its everyone's favorite course and they're always very accommodating of our group. Highly recommend it!
Rose Marie Lazzaro on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 13:48 PM
We are a group of eight people from Buffalo, NY. Each year we plan a three day trip to Warren and play all three days at Cable Hollow. We absolutely love the course. It is so well manicured and in such a pretty setting. It has just enough challenging holes to make it an interesting round of golf. The staff couldn't be more accommodating. It has become our favorite golf course and we look forward to our annual visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.