Logo White
Watch Demo

Ca Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90046

7315 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046

(323) 743-4010

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Del Conde Steamer
5.0
(6) · Tiling

3172 SW 2nd St

(786) 587-3418

1 person is looking at this business

Aqua Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3510 NE 94th St

(503) 222-3315

1 person is looking at this business

Rug-Ratz Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(34) · Home Services

6900 Buncombe Rd

(318) 834-8249

3 people are looking at this business

Carpet Clinic Inc.
5.0
(24) · Home Services

13317 Inkster Rd

(734) 425-3930

1 person is looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning Seabrook TX
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1909 Marvin Cir

(832) 304-4489

1 person is looking at this business

Moore's Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1084 Fawn Grove Road

(662) 401-6617

About

Message from CA carpet cleaning Dependable Quality Workmanship, Satisfaction Guaranteed Water damage restoration, flooded basements, wet carpet drying, bathroom and kitchen floods.Carpet, Upholstery, and Area Rug cleaning. More about CA carpet cleaning 24 Hour Emergency Service available. , Draperies Cleaning with free pick-up and delivery ,,,, Installation/Restretch/Repair and Restoration. ***** WATER DAMAGE RESTORATION SERVICE, Non toxic - 100% safe for babies and pets ,,,, Pet : Odor/ Stain/ Flea con

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
carmen l. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/29/2011, 12:41 PM
best carpet cleaning
they got all my stains out, they got the smell out indefinitely and they just deliver and overall excellent work with there staem clean service.
bryan h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/29/2011, 05:02 AM
professional
loved the work, it did such a great job with with the area rug! they sanitized and disinfected it. leaving great results this company is truly a professional company
amanda s. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/12/2011, 06:54 AM
No stains was the mission
this company's techs did it with no problem! great to have you guys as a company, I've realized there are good companies out there!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
carrina j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 05:38 AM
do wonders!!!!
They worked wonders with my wool carpet. they got rid of all the stains without ruining the material.
christian j. on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 04:09 AM
They are great!
The techs finished steam cleaning my carpet I dint recognize it at all. after CA carpet cleaning was done.
rubey s. on JudysBook

9 years ago

02/11/2011, 08:16 AM
they are completely affordable
The prices are unbelivable and if you dont eblieve me call them and find out for yourself. My carpet thanks you!
rubben s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2011, 03:19 AM
love the way you work
Best cleaning ever! i couldnt believe tehy were abel to take out every single stain!!! my vcarpet looked better this time tahn all the other times i had other companies that (tried) to clean it
harper v. on JudysBook

9 years ago

01/21/2011, 10:52 AM
Three things...
It looked, smelled, and felt fantastic led, and felt fantastic. This s company rocks. I called, they came out, gave me my actual quote. I said yes. They did the job completing it within two hours. I paid ( a very affordable price. They left and within three hours my carpet was officially done. And it looked, smell I paid ( a very affordable price. They left and within three hours my carpet was officially done.
harpier v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/21/2011, 02:25 AM
THEY BROUGHTTHEM BACK...
They brought my carpets looking like they had just come out from the store gift rapped and everything. It was great, Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.