Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C Lombardo Installations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
5 reviews
|Other|Mundelein, IL 60060

845 E Orchard St, Mundelein, IL 60060

(847) 949-9180

https://www.clombardoinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan D. review for C Lombardo Installations
Dan D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/05/2020, 01:04 AM
Had them out at our home on two separate occasions now for two different things. Will use again in the future for all of our roofing needs.
Katie M. review for C Lombardo Installations
Katie M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 02:06 AM
Awesome. Very accommodating! We were very impressed and highly recommend! Were willing to come out at the last minute on the weekend to help us get more information on the roof following a home inspection. Will definitely use them when we put a new roof on in the spring!
Loretta S. review for C Lombardo Installations
Loretta S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:53 AM
chris manners sucked my mother died he had no respect called us during funeral he said it had been a week where is his brains then on top of it they put the roof on when raining think twice before u have them put tour roof on
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Rachel S. review for C Lombardo Installations
Rachel S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/01/2014, 06:13 AM
We had a great experience with C Lombardo! Chris returned my call on a weekend when I had water coming in around my chimney, and was out the next day for an estimate. Repair work was done the day after I sent in my contract. Quality work, great staff, very attentive and willing to answer all my questions. Chris and Cindy have been a pleasure to work with. Hopefully we won't need any more work but if we do, I'm calling Chris right away and we have already and will continue to refer C Lombardo to anyone who needs work done!
Brett L. review for C Lombardo Installations
Brett L. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 01:34 AM
On time for every appointment, patient with us as we tried to make decisions about the roof over our head,, and tireless in providing us the best price. We had Tom as our key contact and he was just great to deal with. We did meet other area roofing contractors but none of them were as attentive to our needs as C Lombardo. Once they got the go ahead they completed the installation and they left no debris behind. They took care not to damage our landscaping. They were so good they even did my neighbors house the next day. You will not be disappointed with their work, price, and quality service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.