Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C J's Auto & Towing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
31 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charleston, IL 61920 United States

22 C St, Charleston, IL 61920 United States

(217) 348-6237

https://cjsautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

155 S Main St

(217) 548-2261
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1911 Broadway Ave

(855) 802-1544
5.0
(1) · Automotive

701 W Marketview Dr

(217) 352-0462
4.9
(10) · Automotive

103 E Cumberland Rd

(618) 829-5934
4.8
(524) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
4.8
(409) · Car Dealers

2404 Lake Land Blvd

(217) 235-4136
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
31 reviews
521
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
A Yahoo Local User review for C J's Auto & Towing
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/23/2012, 20:16 PM
The shop is on the bad side of town. The owner is a drug addict who is covered in tattoos. I was towed and it took 2 hours to get my car back, and the lot smells of pot. My car now smells like pot, and I feel as though they should be shut down because they are worthless ingrates who have no right to do anything. I would rather be towed by Priceless, at least their shop is clean.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for C J's Auto & Towing
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/21/2012, 18:49 PM
Stu s Customer here, Towed and Charged \$175 by these fine gentlemen. It is a fine business scheme they have going on with their scouts in the parking lot.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for C J's Auto & Towing
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/26/2012, 14:19 PM
excellent place of bussiness.on time towing and good repairs on your car.very affordable rates!!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
A Yahoo Local User review for C J's Auto & Towing
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/25/2012, 18:21 PM
@ hopecatan well i see their point in towing you.... if u were not suppoesed to park there then it is ur own fault.. no need to blam them for doing their job... u know that the owners of the property hire them to do that it is not their fault if u did not read the sign or just refused to obey it....no need to bash someone for doing their job!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for C J's Auto & Towing
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/20/2012, 01:06 AM
I had walked to my car after being away for 3 minutes and the 2 guys who were towing were extremely rude from the moment I walked to the car. They asked us if we knew how to read and then asked us if we could see the F****** sign. First, I was upset with their unprofessional attitude and secondly, I was upset for them to speak to me that way. I would never consider to use this company again, whether I was being towed or in need of a service.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for C J's Auto & Towing
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

10/22/2009, 17:05 PM
lowest towing in town, and you will not get ripped off like the others ,What i like is if work in done in there shop they will tow your vehicle for free. So with all this said is that you will not be charged twice for them to fix your vehcile THATS COOL,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.........
sissy0084 review for C J's Auto & Towing
sissy0084 on Superpages

17 years ago

02/17/2006, 04:34 AM
The best decision I ever made! i really like their kind and friendly tech. and they do wonderful job everytime i have my car in there,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.