Logo White
Watch Demo

C D Lamberton Dds

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Napa, CA 94558

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,, Ste 120, Napa, CA 94558

(707) 257-7771

https://www.cosmeticdentistryofnapa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

55 Mission Cir Suite 107

(707) 538-1086

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

157 Townsend St

(415) 348-8700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

450 Sutter St Suite 2525

(415) 392-5300

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4100 Montgomery Dr # A

(707) 537-2020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

50 Enterprise Dr # A

(707) 585-0946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1290 Chestnut St # 1

(415) 673-9292

10 people are looking at this business

About

Serving Napa, Yountville, St. Helena and the surrounding Napa Valley - Dr. Cecil Lamberton is your cosmetic dentist, offering general and cosmetic dental care exclusively for adults. We are pleased to welcome you to our practice. For years, we have been serving Napa and the surrounding Napa Valley communities, and we take pleasure in helping our friends and community members maintain good oral health and beautiful smiles. Dr. Lamberton and our team focus of providing our patients with the highest quality of care. We have a boutique practice with a comfortable, inviting atmosphere where we're sure you'll feel at-home. Dr. Lamberton is gentle and caring, and he works with each of his patients

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Colleen Kane on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/30/2019, 06:53 AM
    Caring, compassionate, competent is what this office embodies. Everyone there treats you with kindness from the minute you step thru the door until you leave. Simply the best dentist in town
    Karen Rosenberg-Roe on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/11/2019, 07:55 AM
    Dr. Lamberton and his staff were so very kind and knowledgeable. They listened to all my concerns and addressed each one very thoroughly. I can’t wait for my next appointment...let the cosmetic journey begin. 😁
    Wendy Plummer Bennett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/25/2018, 06:37 AM
    Have been going to Dr. Lamberton since he started in Napa. You couldn't ask for a better or professional guy! Both he and all his staff are extraordinary in everything they do! Their office is well run and also beautiful. It's a pleasure to be their patient & to call them my friends.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Janie Armstrong on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 11:32 AM
    There are people in this world who have extraordinary depth of character; the kind of people you could trust your life in their hands because they sincerely have pure intentions! This is Cecil Lamberton, his wife, Karla, his daughter, Krista and his son, Jordan! These are the kind of people you want serving your dental interests! Cecil and his team have been serving me for over 20 years. Cecil is the best Dentist I have ever had ... a perfectionist, committed to taking care of my dental concerns and making my experience with him and his team a happy one. If there has ever been one aspect of concern with my teeth, Cecil has handled it with the best solution!
    Ron Wertz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/28/2017, 01:40 AM
    Cecil has been my dentist and friend for over 40 years. Folks you will not find a better dentist nor a person who cares more than Cecil. I would encourage any who want the best possible to pick Cecil and his team. They will work hard to earn your respect and dedication...and you will find the best dental care possible...bar none.
    Javier Gómez Tocón on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/18/2017, 02:04 AM
    Kaye Davis-Puccetti on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/08/2017, 09:14 AM
    Best dental office in Napa hands down! Dr. Lamberton and his team truly care about their patients! I highly recommend!
    Beverly Brown Healey on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/02/2015, 06:29 AM
    Lisa Willett on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/31/2014, 11:08 AM
    Thank you for taking such good care if me over the past year! I'm really happy with the results!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.