Logo White
Watch Demo

Bye W Landon Dentist

Own this business?
3.6
15 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

175 S. West Temple Suite #100, #100, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

(801) 364-7943

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

7 people are looking at this business

Michelle L. Rivera, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

313 Southeast 15th Terrace

(954) 427-7513

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

6 people are looking at this business

Nancy Bui
5.0
(20) · Dental

4300 Matlock Rd #120

(817) 466-9972

2 people are looking at this business

Tempe Dental Studio
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

4427 S Rural Rd

(480) 420-9337

1 person is looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
15 reviews
55
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews3.4Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 20:07 PM
Best dentist in town. His staff really cares about you. You owe it to yourself to go here. They do amazing work.
Joey Bye on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 20:34 PM
Awesome Dentist, great work, awesome staff, and very welcoming atmosphere! I would recommend Dr. Bye to everyone I know! Thanks for Always taking great care of me!
Skills on Wellness

7 years ago

07/02/2012, 11:53 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Bye's since he started practicing and he has been awesome to me and my family. He calls after every visit to see how we are recovering or if we have questions or concerns. We have been so happy with their staff and we enjoy seeing the same hygienist every visit. Dr. Bye always runs on time and I appreciate how thorough he is. He explains all my procedures in detail and he keeps up with the latest research and technology. It's a friendly, warm environment. We are lifers to Dr. Bye!!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/29/2012, 12:52 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Richard on Wellness

7 years ago

06/29/2012, 06:17 AM
I've been coming to this dentist since he bought the practice and have had such a great experience. They are very professional and helpful. When it comes to the treatment he puts it in a way that is understandable. I have been to both his old practice and his new practice and his new practice offers more space and appointment availability. The doctor and his staff recommend products that are beneficial for his patients but do not pressure you to purchase them. He spends time getting to know his patients and makes you feel comfortable. I have recommended him to many and they have enjoyed their experiences they have had with him.
Jeff on Wellness

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 09:13 AM
Very personable and willing to work with you. You can tell they have a busy schedule to keep however. I have always felt though, that this office is about helping you have good teeth instead of just charging for services.
Ex Patient on Wellness

8 years ago

01/04/2012, 05:00 AM
He was great when he had his old office. Now, all he seems to want to do is sell you on over-priced dental products. I told him I had a bad tooth and he did nothing. Now, the whole side of my face is swollen and I've scheduled to see another dentist this week. Ever since he got that posh new office it's a different story. Guess I just don't go with the decor, so I'll have to go elsewhere.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/04/2012, 00:50 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
Not that I have seen
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time?
Not at all! They were always present and attentive
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special?
No, I don't think they appreciate my loyalty
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne?
No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/15/2011, 11:41 AM
Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment?
Yes! I was in utter agony for days
Did they follow up with you after your appointment?
Yes.
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment?
No, but I didn't need a reminder
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
They were decent, but not very affordable
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.