Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
195 reviews
|Automotive|Union City, NJ 07087

502 John F. Kennedy Blvd, Union City, NJ 07087

(201) 330-2100

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075

3 people are looking at this business

Value Ride Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4801 W St Rd. 56

(812) 481-2777

1 person is looking at this business

Accel Motors
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5715 Kearny Villa Rd Suite 103

(858) 952-0845

3 people are looking at this business

Rainbow Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1004 6th St

(320) 543-3235

1 person is looking at this business

Dragon Brothers Auto Sales
5.0
(5) · Automotive

524 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 290-9080

1 person is looking at this business

Southwest Professional Vehicles
5.0
(6) · Automotive

79 N 10th St

(913) 371-0157

About

Service, repairs, maintenance, sales, lease, financing, foreign and domestic cars.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
195 reviews
5165
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
118
  
  • 191 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 00:27 AM
I bought a white honda accord 2009 they claimed it was in good condition.. BS... 1 week in with the car it was OK no problem the second week it's where it all started to go wrong. First the check engine came out then the 2 front shocks started making noises, then the power steering pump broke plus the transmission was sliping.. then when I started to complain they didn't want to resolve the problem. Get away from this dealer, this dealer is a fraud. It says "buy right" it should say "buy wrong" in union city everybody knows not to go there.
Respond to negative reviews
iymaan on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/20/2012, 02:11 AM
Two years ago I came to Buy Right with no credit at all. I was in need of a vehicle and Buy Right gave me the opportunity to finance and auto with them!! Through Buy -Here Pay-Here Program Their Buy Here Pay Here program reported my payments to the credit bureau. When I paid off my loan they took back my car as a trade in. My old 1995 vehicle that I was paying $236.00 monthly...and gave me a 2005 Paying $104 dollars monthly with JPMorgan Chase Bank with an interest rate of %7.99 which is much lower APR rate that I had with my previous loan. I am a happy customer because I improved my credit and now I am able to finance a car that I want at an affordable price. I definetely reccomend Buy Righ...  more>>
Leiton L. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/28/2010, 01:54 AM
I went to Buy-Right Auto Sales after browsing for a car online. I went to a few used car lot and the prices and the service it was not near of the level of profecionalism that i receive at buy right. The keep it real with me they told me tha my credit wasn't the best (which I knew from shopping arround) they told me that if they approved me with a finance company they will be high APR which I didn't mind as long as I Can get approved. Finally the next day they call me and told me that i was approved at 16% they told me my monthly payment over the phone i was very happy with my monthly payment by the time i drove there the car was up on the service dept getting tune up. after that the shampoo...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
mglaze on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/01/2008, 01:48 AM
After countless hours and days of searching for the right car for my daughter, I found Buy Right Used Cars. The experience is one that I will never forget! they were extremely professional, polite, and made the overall experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Buy Right, I only wish I would have founf them earlier.....but it was worth the time. Keep up the god work guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.