Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Butler Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Chiropractors|Flower Mound, TX 75028

1501 Cross Timbers Rd, Ste 200, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 221-7533

https://www.butlerchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Butler Chiropractic specializes in spinal alignments and chiropractic adjustments in our Lewisville, TX chiropractor office. We provide physiotherapy and pain management techniques that are second to none. With a convenient location for both Lewisville and Flower Mound, TX chiropractic patients, we treat patients of all ages in the 75028 community. Give us a call today to learn more about chiropractic care and how our wellness programs can help treat severe and chronic headaches and discomfort.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
5121
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ann D'Agostino Helmer review for Butler Chiropractic Clinic
Mary Ann D'Agostino Helmer on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 07:41 AM
He was able to alleviate the pains I had in my neck and shoulder due to a pinched nerve. This was accomplished in about a month which I consider a very short time. I will continue to see Dr. Butler to maintain my health.
Nancy Hardy Burhans review for Butler Chiropractic Clinic
Nancy Hardy Burhans on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 04:44 AM
Our family: our youngest, my husband, myself, and my mother-in-law (till her death, last year, at 96) have been going to Dr. Butler for almost 20 years. He has treated us for many different issues and works cooperatively with our GP and Oncologist. He has a prayer box where people can leave requests and spends his lunch time praying over the needs of his patients. He's knowledgeable and compassionate wrapped into one. His office staff goes above and beyond.
Nahreen Diko Androus review for Butler Chiropractic Clinic
Nahreen Diko Androus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 10:05 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Nahreen Diko Androus review for Butler Chiropractic Clinic
Nahreen Diko Androus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 06:01 AM
I can not begin to tell you how much relief from the pain and tension Dr. Butler has done for my neck and back. It’s truly amazing how he can just look at you and see what problems your having, even ones you didn’t even know about! He push on a part of my back on my first visit and I had no idea that part was tense. I’ve gone to him five times so far and feel so much better ever time! I highly recommend him to any one, even too those who think their fine you’ll be surprised how much one visit can do. My husband went for a pinched nerve that was causing him to limp when he walked. After just two visits his walking normal and the pain started going away. He takes the time to explain what is going on with your back and how to improve your posture. His staff are always kind and courteous they greet you as soon as you walk in and take the time to know you. Also he has many awards and he graduated valedictorian which tells you he is highly knowledgeable and has many years of experience.
Julie Germaine Hanley review for Butler Chiropractic Clinic
Julie Germaine Hanley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 01:03 AM
My back went out one Christmas morning. I got in the next day, Dr, Butler cured my back, and I have not had any issues since then. He is a very nice man, love his staff.
Mirella Melki-Serhan review for Butler Chiropractic Clinic
Mirella Melki-Serhan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 20:57 PM
Dr. Butler and the ladies at the office are wonderful! I would recommend anyone needing a chiropractor to definitely visit Dr. Butler.
Allison Goldsmith review for Butler Chiropractic Clinic
Allison Goldsmith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 04:06 AM
Kathleen Bower Gray review for Butler Chiropractic Clinic
Kathleen Bower Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 09:41 AM
No one else has been able to make my back, neck and hip feel better. Dr. Butler has a very gentle manner, and the staff is great also.
Susan Stevens review for Butler Chiropractic Clinic
Susan Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:30 AM
Dr. Butler is a the best chiropractor I've ever had treat me and my family. We've been seeing him for the last 15 years. More importantly, he cares about the whole person from the well being of their body right down to the well being of their soul.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.