Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Butcher's Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
368 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80205 United States

2233 Larimer St, Denver, CO 80205 United States

(303) 296-2750

https://www.thebutchersbistro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3114) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
About

Butcher's Bistro is an upscale restaurant and butcher shop specializing in steaks and other meat items. Start your meal with Spinach Croquettes or house olives, and go on savor Stuffed Cone Ranch Pork Loin or Smoked BBQ Chicken Sandwich with sides such as grilled asparagus and lettuce from DirtlessFarms. The meat is usually served rare unless the diner instructs otherwise. Stop by at the butcher shop to choose from a variety of specialty meats for home cooking. This restaurant also offers good catering service, with multi-course menus, for stylish corporate functions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
368 reviews
5287
  
432
  
39
  
28
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Anderson review for Butcher's Bistro
Lisa Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2015, 07:57 AM
Cameron Turner review for Butcher's Bistro
Cameron Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 06:15 AM
Amy Becker review for Butcher's Bistro
Amy Becker on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 05:55 AM
I bought one of the brined chickens at the meat counter. I roasted it last night and it was absolutely the best chicken I've ever had! Was it the brine that made it so incredibly moist or is it because it was a locally raised chicken that it was so tender and flavorful? Whatever the answer is, I know I'm going to buy chicken here from now on!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Leroy O'Shanahan review for Butcher's Bistro
Leroy O'Shanahan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 11:38 AM
Angela Armstrong review for Butcher's Bistro
Angela Armstrong on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2015, 06:35 AM
Austin Leach review for Butcher's Bistro
Austin Leach on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2014, 09:14 AM
The best tasting hamburger I have ever had. The ground beef was so good that I think it would have been delicious with nothing else to go with it.
Kendra Stuart Barringer review for Butcher's Bistro
Kendra Stuart Barringer on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2014, 10:02 AM
Absolutely amazing!! Our family does not go out for steaks very often because so many restaurants don't cook them to our liking...this was not the case here. Fresh fresh fresh, creative and cooked to perfection. Great intimate restaurant. We will be back.
Bryan Hirst review for Butcher's Bistro
Bryan Hirst on Facebook

8 years ago

11/10/2014, 07:33 AM
Joe Wolters review for Butcher's Bistro
Joe Wolters on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2014, 04:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.