Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Business Connections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
22 reviews
|Property Management|Red Bluff, CA 96080

332 Pine St, Red Bluff, CA 96080

(530) 527-6229

https://bcconnects.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1513 Solano St

(530) 824-1999

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Real Estate

355 E Lassen Ave

(530) 342-3230
About

Attorney/Legal Support Secretarial/Notary Personnel Staffing Executive Office Suites Recordkeeping Livescan Fingerprinting TSA-Pre Checks HME & TWIC Fingerprinting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shonda Carter review for Business Connections
Shonda Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 09:42 AM
we have rented from Business Connections for about 3 or 4 years they are awesome to work with the staff is helpful and professional not mention very cordial
Adrienne S. review for Business Connections
Adrienne S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 08:27 AM
Let me say that Business Connections has been in Red Bluff since I can't remember. I was in 8th grade, back in 76", they were there, they have been amazing in customer service, customer relations, and how fast they are to help you in any way they can. When I am in Red Bluff, or I require their service when I am out of town, I only call them.
Andrea Lafferty review for Business Connections
Andrea Lafferty on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 11:21 AM
These ladies here and at the Landlord Support are so awesome! Always get right in it if I have a problem.
Business Response:

Thank you Andrea, we absolutely appreciate you and are happy to have you as our tenant

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Micaela Aguilar review for Business Connections
Micaela Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 05:48 AM
Cassy Culbertson review for Business Connections
Cassy Culbertson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 06:31 AM
Business Response:

Thank you !

Debbie Lytle review for Business Connections
Debbie Lytle on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 04:38 AM
Amanda Schwiesow review for Business Connections
Amanda Schwiesow on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 11:33 AM
This business is very helpful and nice to have as a landlord! They helped my family start a new beginning! Thank you!
Amanda Pettis-Black review for Business Connections
Amanda Pettis-Black on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 14:39 PM
Heather Smith review for Business Connections
Heather Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 02:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.