Logo White
Watch Demo

Bush, Dr. Todd E

Own this business?
4.7
118 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66210

8675 College Blvd, Ste 100, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 345-9400

http://www.premierforkids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1004 Carondelet Dr # 300A

(816) 941-9030
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

8340 Mission Rd

(913) 642-2100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

346 Maine St

(785) 842-4477
4.9
(1041) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230
About

Dr. Todd E Bush, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Overland Park, KS. His specialties include Pediatrics. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
118 reviews
591
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Diffenderfer on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 02:53 AM
Thankful to find doctors who work with us. I have a special needs child. Dr Winburn is great with her.
Jill Sirridge on Facebook

3 months ago

04/26/2020, 01:54 AM
As a first time mom I feel very lucky to have Dr. Hadley as my daughter’s pediatrician. She is patient and happy to answer all of my questions at every visit. She’s also very quick to respond to messages, which I appreciate. Dr. Hadley has wonderful bedside manner and I will certainly be recommending her to all my friends with little ones in the area. Thanks Dr. Hadley!
Marcy Patel on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2020, 04:42 AM
We have been going to Dr Hadley for our 3 year old and our infant. We absolutely love her! She has been amazing and always makes me feel comfortable talking about any issues. Our baby has had some issues with eating and reflux and Dr Hadley makes decisions as a team. She explains anything she wants to do in detail and makes sure we are comfortable with it. When I have called the nurses line I always get a prompt response. I have not seen any of the other providers but I highly recommend Dr Hadley.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Cassandra Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 02:53 AM
Kathy Spillane Drumwright on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 03:08 AM
Soooo patient with me the grandma ... who knew NOTHING!! Thank you!!
Gwyn Ratcliff Valverde on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 06:21 AM
Dr Winburn has been our pediatrician for almost 20 years. She is personable and kind and we find that same professionalism and kindness with the most of the other practitioners and staff. Our kids are closer to aging out and it will be sad to leave.
Eddie Gunter on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 07:24 AM
Truly the best people in medicine hands down. PA today was so welcoming to our kids and the staff is amazing ... we have been there since day one and will never leave!!!! Dr. Winburn is an Angel on this earth. Five stars!!!!
Heather Aubuchon Coelho on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 08:28 AM
We love Dr Winburn-Antovini! She’s seen our kiddo since birth. Everyone that we’ve seen in the walk-in clinic as well has been caring and attentive.
Shellie Sprang Brandt on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 03:40 AM
So impressed with this office! We have gone to the same pediatrician for quite some time so it was a difficult choice to change. Some suggestions by Dr. Bush have been so helpful and life-changing for two of my children that are on medication for different health conditions. I appreciate thinking outside the box!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.