Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bump Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Auto Repair|Orlando, MO 32808 United States

4106 El Rey Rd, Orlando, MO 32808 United States

(407) 299-4566

http://thebumpshopinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(98) · Automotive

530 N Main St

(785) 242-1777
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

1964 U.S. 70

(252) 504-2886
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

109 E Main St

(515) 480-2742
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

45 Reid Rd

(252) 767-9432
5.0
(18) · Automotive

3809 Fountain City Rd

(636) 586-5559
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

91 Jersey St # D

(631) 491-6970
About

The Bump Shop Inc is a paint & collision repair shop located on the premises at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Orlando, Florida. We have been serving Central Florida's auto body repair needs since 1983. At The Bump Shop Inc. we specialize in quality collision repair for all makes & models, both foreign & domestic . Bring us your in-need-of-repair cars, vans, SUVs and trucks, and we'll get you back on the road in style!. We take pride in offering the highest quality paint & body repair by certified technicians. No job is too big or too small & we will accept all insurance estimates. Call today to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Dick Vinal review for Bump Shop
Dick Vinal on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 05:37 AM
They did an excellent restoration on my 1957 Triumph TR-3. I plan to take my 1970 Firebird in shortly and expect an equally fine job on it!
Tom Akos review for Bump Shop
Tom Akos on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 05:22 AM
Always the best been doing business with them since the 80s class act thanks again guys
Wade Tingley review for Bump Shop
Wade Tingley on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 02:16 AM
Excellent, fast service. Can't say enough about the quality and results!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lynnette Jacob review for Bump Shop
Lynnette Jacob on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2014, 06:08 AM
Nickle Riley Roberson review for Bump Shop
Nickle Riley Roberson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 04:22 AM
James Dennis review for Bump Shop
James Dennis on Facebook

8 years ago

06/04/2014, 04:55 AM
I normally don't write reviews anywhere but this is the exception that I have to make. This is the most incredible group of professionals. Bob and his folks treat the customer exactly like you would want to be treated. They will do whatever it takes to satisfy the customer. And to top it off they do outstanding work. No wonder they have been around for over 30 years! Give them a call and I promise you will be giving them 5 stars. Thanks Bob!
susanbr. review for Bump Shop
susanbr. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/15/2012, 02:52 AM
If outstanding customer service ,quality repairs and a stress free process are things you care about then take your vehicle to The Bump Shop. I dont know who this reviewer thinks he's writing about-it's not the Bob I met. And I have used the Bump Shop for 3 different accidents.
Susan R. review for Bump Shop
Susan R. on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/15/2012, 02:00 AM
Excellent Shop! I have been taking my vehicles to Bob for several years. I know I can depend on him handling everything for me from dealing with the insurance company to getting me in the rental car. He has wonderful service and staff, does quality work and guarantees everything. Always pleasant and courteous.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.