Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buettenback Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68521

4811 NW 1st St #5, Ste 5, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 476-8483

http://www.buettenbackchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in low back pain, neck pain, SI issues, auto accidents, work comp accidents, headaches, shoulder pain and everyday aches and pains. In conjunction with quality chiropractic adjustments many therapy services are available including spinal decompression, manual traction, therapeutic ultrasound, laser therapy, electrical stimulation therapy, physiotherapy, and customized rehabilitation programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Mason-Salinas review for Buettenback Chiropractic
Sue Mason-Salinas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 06:59 AM
yes I highly recommend Ben Buttenback, I just started going here but he happens to be very knowledgeable and truly concerned with what you have going on.... He listened and remembered everything about me and my condition... I appreciate my new find and will continue to be his patient. 5🌟
Lisa Woods Meyer review for Buettenback Chiropractic
Lisa Woods Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:40 AM
Mackenzie Elaine review for Buettenback Chiropractic
Mackenzie Elaine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:40 AM
Been dealing with excruciating left arm pain for almost 2 weeks. After hospital visits, 3 doctor appointments, and scans, I decided it was time to see the expert. :) As a mom of a 2 year old and 6 month old, having one arm not functional was a disaster! One adjustment later and I'm CRAWLING on all fours with my daughters that same night! Thanks, Ben! What a relief!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Emily Wentworth review for Buettenback Chiropractic
Emily Wentworth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:40 AM
Great people, amazing services! You’re not just a number at this office! Ben and the others treat you with great respect and genuinely care for you. I would highly recommend Buettenback Chiropractic to anyone suffering from back issues!!!
Amy Lynn Spellman review for Buettenback Chiropractic
Amy Lynn Spellman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:53 AM
First visit to a Chiropractor. A great experience and walked out feeling better after the first visit. Super friendly.
Liz Duering-Chambers review for Buettenback Chiropractic
Liz Duering-Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 13:12 PM
The best Chiropractor EVER!!! I live in Michigan and I will schedule time with him when I’m back in town! Ben is awesome!!!
TysonsStudio ByLiz review for Buettenback Chiropractic
TysonsStudio ByLiz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 19:06 PM
Absolutely love Ben!!! Gone to him for over 5+ years and couldn’t ask for a better guy than him! Wonderful office and always very clean.
Darin Heine review for Buettenback Chiropractic
Darin Heine on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 16:31 PM
I've been visiting a chiropractor my entire life, and Have been more impressed with these guys. Always feeling balanced and happy after an adjustment from Ben.
Danielle Marie Frye review for Buettenback Chiropractic
Danielle Marie Frye on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.