Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Budget Emergency Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Corona, CA 92877

1941 California Ave, Corona, CA 92877

(951) 780-0904

http://www.inlandemergencyplumbing.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(42) · Contractors

511 S Glenn Alan Ave

(909) 820-4700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18875 State St

(951) 898-4700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1730 S Belle Ave

(714) 606-9762

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

13640 Imperial Hwy

(562) 802-7994
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

29970 Technology Dr #210

(855) 692-2683

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5280 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 630-0399

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lowest Price Guaranteed - Family Owned Since 1964

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry C. review for Budget Emergency Plumbing
Larry C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 04:16 AM
Budget Emergency Plumbing Got the job done right and at the right price. I would definitely recommend them for leak detection and any plumbing needs.
Jose luis F. review for Budget Emergency Plumbing
Jose luis F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 09:07 AM
I called them because of the reviews I read before. I want to thank all the people who reviewed them. I also got Ivan to come to my house to snake the drain pipe. We was as good as all people have said, and he told me he would arrive between 7:30 am and 8:00 am, he showed up at 7:15 am. Excellent! I needed for him to be early because I needed to use the facilities. I definitely recommend this outfit and especially Ivan. Soft spoken and knowledgeable. He even went above and beyond his duties and caulked the bottom of my toilet, where there was none before.
Oliver A. review for Budget Emergency Plumbing
Oliver A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 09:39 AM
I was stuck with a leak coming from one of my upstairs bathrooms. Budget was able to accurately and correctly identify where the leak was and how it could be fixed. I would highly recommend Budget to anyone with concerns of a leak or pipe detection. The employees were also friendly which is a plus. I will be calling them for any future leak problems.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Herbert L. review for Budget Emergency Plumbing
Herbert L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 02:19 AM
I really don't know how their work is as we never got that far. I called for a repair on my water heater. the quote they gave was to install the the whole pilot light kit was $120.00 ad the part needed to be ordered and it was $140.00. I was looking online at the same kit at lowes where i purchased the water heater and the kit was $34.98 + tax. whose getting ripped off same part same manufacture same everything. I guess my son and I will do it ourselves.
Respond to negative reviews
Jesse V. review for Budget Emergency Plumbing
Jesse V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 06:04 AM
Just wanted to thank you BUDGET for your great service and the professional attitude. Great job guys god bless you.
Jacqueline V. review for Budget Emergency Plumbing
Jacqueline V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 07:05 AM
We called budget this morning because our wood floor was super hot in the kitchen , they sent out brian and dale prompty to see what was the issue, turned out we had a hot water pipe leaking under our new floor,they were able to fix the leak permanently and save our new wood floor.thanks guys!!!
Chloe S. review for Budget Emergency Plumbing
Chloe S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 10:59 AM
My water bill came in almost triple what it normally should be , the water district recommended i call budget emergency plumbing and they came out within an hour and found a copper pipe leaking under my garage floor , it was fixed in less than two hours and the water company gave us credit for the access water usage ,thanks josh.
Alberto V. review for Budget Emergency Plumbing
Alberto V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:39 AM
Great Company, showed up promptly and fixed my leak. i will use them again.
Kohar M. review for Budget Emergency Plumbing
Kohar M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 01:15 AM
Had a great experience with this plumbing co. Thx!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.