Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Budget Blinds: Hollister-95023

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Window Tinting|Hollister, CA 95023

Services Available In:, Hollister, CA 95023

(831) 262-5248

https://budgetblinds.com/montereybay/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Budget Blinds, is a custom window coverings franchise that offers consumers the strength of a national company with the best products and window coverings warranty in the industry combined with the type of personal service you can only get from a local, owner-operated business. As part of the Budget Blinds network, we offer homeowners the unique combination of free in-home design consultation, professional installation, expert measuring, and quality, name-brand window treatments. We proudly serve the following areas: Aromas, Castroville, Chualar, Gonzales, Greenfield, Hollister, King City, Moss Landing, Paicines, Salinas, San Ardo, San Juan Bautista, San Lucas, Soledad, Spreckels

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 12:13 PM
Had a great experience with budget blinds . Shutters and blinds are amazing. Great quality products at a great price !!
Emily Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 18:15 PM
We were looking for new blinds for our home and Phil was our go-to guy! He met with us and had a great selection of window options. Phil helped us choose something that would work best for us. The blinds are attractive, durable, and easy to wipe clean. We have had them now for a few years and they still look great! Love them! Thanks Budget Blinds of Monterey Bay!
Renee Rianda on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 10:55 AM
Efficient installation and quick turnaround.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ty Intravia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 16:44 PM
I’ve used Phil for a few projects and have zero negative things to say about him. Prices are fair, turnaround is quick, and they provide a quality product. I’d highly recommend.
Jolene Sicley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 11:57 AM
Amazing customer service and knowledge, quality products !
Julie Yetter Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:22 AM
Beautiful job. Could not be happier
Lynn Jacobson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 16:28 PM
Awesome customer service and products! Phil does it all from start to finish (measuring, ordering and installing), thoroughly enjoyed working with him. Would highly recommend Phil and Budget Blinds and will definitely use them in the future.
Amy Ragsac on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:43 AM
Great Service, Great product and AWESOME customer service. #budgetblindsexpert
Leslie Fry Sonne on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 18:59 PM
Very pleased with our window coverings. Phil was great and the quality of the items we selected is excellent. Highly recommend Phil and Budget Blings of Monterey Bay!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.