Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Budget Blinds: Hollister-95023

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Window Tinting|Hollister, CA 95023

Services Available In:, Hollister, CA 95023

(831) 262-5248

https://budgetblinds.com/montereybay/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Budget Blinds, is a custom window coverings franchise that offers consumers the strength of a national company with the best products and window coverings warranty in the industry combined with the type of personal service you can only get from a local, owner-operated business. As part of the Budget Blinds network, we offer homeowners the unique combination of free in-home design consultation, professional installation, expert measuring, and quality, name-brand window treatments. We proudly serve the following areas: Aromas, Castroville, Chualar, Gonzales, Greenfield, Hollister, King City, Moss Landing, Paicines, Salinas, San Ardo, San Juan Bautista, San Lucas, Soledad, Spreckels

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Paredes Graves on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 05:25 AM
Phil is awesome! Most honest, courteous man. Customer service rocks!
Pati Hughes-Fudge on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 11:01 AM
Phil came out and had all of his samples and great suggestions for what we needed. The installation was fast and he was able to work around our painter and other contractors. Prices were very reasonable. We totally recommend Budget Blinds, and Phil!!
Tamara Wells on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 16:26 PM
Phil has a great personality and is very helpful and courteous for choosing and your buying process!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Debbie Abuabara on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 00:14 AM
Phil always does the best!
Jeanette Nicely on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:18 AM
The window coverings selection was made easy with Phil Wilson, followed by fast and efficient installation. Great customer service gets my highest recommendation.
Sharon Dansby Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 19:57 PM
Very efficient very clean
Vesta Newman Maxwell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 18:47 PM
Phil is always very professional. Arrives on time and does a wonderful job.
Gina Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 07:17 AM
Phil is outstanding when it comes to customer service. From ordering our window coverings to installation, every detail is taken care of. I would highly recommend using Phil and Budget Blinds.
Sean Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 10:13 AM
We highly recommend Budget Blinds. Phil is an absolute professional and did a tremendous job on every window and glass door in our home. The blinds are of very good quality and instantly transformed our home into something out of a magazine for a very reasonable price. Give them a try. You’ll be just as happy with the results as we are. Sean & Lupe Miller Hollister, CA
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.