Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckley Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
117 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30075

550 East Crossville Rd. Suite 140, Roswell, GA, 30075, Ste 200, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 642-7999

https://buckleydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(23) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(50) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2268 Main St E

(770) 972-4436
About

For information about Buckley Dental Care and to read testomonies click on our webiste link!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
117 reviews
5109
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 34 Reviews4.7Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/27/2020, 10:41 AM
Dr Vlass and his staff are the ones I trust for any dental issues. I have always had A+ care.
Jan W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/27/2020, 07:34 AM
I have been going to Dr Vlass for thirty plus years! His entire staff is amazing, kind, competent and always willing to fit you in for an emergency. I’ve had a crown and root canal this year and am so grateful for their professionalism and care. I moved from Roswell ten years ago and I travel from Monroe GA to have Dr Vlass take care of all my dental needs! I would give them 10 stars !
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:45 AM
I have been with Barry Vlass since 1988- great dentist along with professional staff.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Virginia A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 02:45 AM
Simply the best as is his entire staff!
Roswitha H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 05:07 AM
Always a super nice experience! I used to absolutely hate to go to the dentist until I came to Dr.Vlass! Everyone here is so nice, personable, always in a good mood. Most of all - I never feel like I am taking more time than I should. Always a wonderful experience! The best ever and I have seen many dentists!
Stephen C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 03:15 AM
It was a pain free experience. Dr. Barry Vlass is awesome!!
Randy P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 04:11 AM
Going there for years.....excellent staff; professional guidance never in question. Recommend to anyone not satisfied with their current dental care.
Rick J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/22/2020, 17:21 PM
Been using Dr Vlass’ services for our entire family for over 40 years. You won’t find a more professional and caring dentist and staff anywhere!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/21/2020, 09:34 AM
I am so fussy about my teeth and Dr Vlass and his team are always thorough, professional and the work is impeccable. My teeth are in great shape because of Dr Vlass’ attention to detail and his goal of perfection. He and his team also look for any changes or trends with my teeth and advise me how to manage the trends to keep my teeth healthy and attractive. The staff and the environment is exactly what you would hope for in the best of dental environments. In addition to being extremely good at what they do, the culture is positive and professional and friendly. You feel good when you have to go to the dentist! I am grateful to Dr, Vlass for the great care he has taken of my teeth for over 25 years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.