Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
155 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Springfield, MO 65804

2825 S Glenstone Ave Ste P9, Ste 91, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 882-8085

https://local.buckle.com/mo/springfield/91/?%20places

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.7
(220) · Retail

1519 N Glenstone Ave

(417) 869-1833

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(53) · Retail

110 S Commercial St

(417) 332-1414

5 people are looking at this business

About

Buckle is the destination for premium denim. We are celebrating over 50 years in denim, tops, shoes, and accessories. New styles arrive daily from our exclusive brands and national favorites; BKE, Buckle Black, Reclaim, Salvage, Dope, Crysp, Refined by Daytrip, Rock Revival, Miss Me, Bridge by GLY, KanCan, Flying Monkey, Levi's, Silver Jeans Co., Kendall + Kylie, Gimmicks, Fitz + Eddi, Gilded Intend, Outpost Makers, Departwest and more! Let us make shopping easier! Call to schedule a free in-store personal styling session in the store. Shop us online at www.buckle.com and get free shipping with our ship-to-store service. Contact a buckle SELECT stylist and have style boxes delivered to your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
155 reviews
597
  
430
  
315
  
23
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Jenkins review for Buckle
Ashley Jenkins on Facebook

8 years ago

05/16/2013, 02:49 AM
Sheri Spree-Wootan review for Buckle
Sheri Spree-Wootan on Facebook

8 years ago

05/08/2013, 04:39 AM
Tania Friddle review for Buckle
Tania Friddle on Facebook

9 years ago

04/01/2013, 02:59 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Heath Britt review for Buckle
Heath Britt on Facebook

9 years ago

12/08/2012, 04:04 AM
Contributor review for Buckle
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/21/2008, 01:14 AM
Retailer offers mid- to high-priced casual apparel, footwear and accessories for fashion-conscious teens and young adults. – In Short This shopping mall staple was founded in Nebraska in 1948, originally selling men's clothing. Women's apparel was eventually added, and the product line was expanded to include distressed jeans, printed T-shirts, sportswear, shoes and accessories such as watches, sunglasses and earrings. Popular brands include Lucky Brand, Silver Jeans, Billabong, Roxy, Hurley, GUESS, Puma, Dr. Martens and Fossil. Shopper-friendly services include free alterations and a frequent-shopper program.
Shelly G. review for Buckle
Shelly G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/19/2007, 04:00 AM
Great Service The service in this store is excellent! Other stores could learn a few things about customer service from the Buckle. I've shopped at other stores in the mall (Dillards) who sell some of the same clothing. Each and every time I shopped at their store, I was ignored by their employees while looking for jeans. Not one of them offered to help me. I could understand if they were busy, but they were just standing around the register talking about what they were going to have for dinner, or what they were doing after work. It was very frustrating. Then, if I did find something on my own, they were all over me at the register. I'm guessing they're on commision, and if so, they didn't earn it. I don't even bother to shop there anymore. When I shop at the Buckle, I'm always greeted by a friendly associate who's willing to help me for as long as I need them. And even if I don't find what I need, I'm always thanked for coming in. You just don't see that kind of customer service very often anymore.
Penny M. review for Buckle
Penny M. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/22/2005, 05:12 AM
Shopping at the Buckle Shopping here is an experience. You better have alot of extra time. When my daughter starts trying clothes you would not believe the clothes the staff will bring her back to try on. Sometimes it might be up to 6 different outfits including shoes. It can get very time consuming.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.