Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
155 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Springfield, MO 65804

2825 S Glenstone Ave Ste P9, Ste 91, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 882-8085

https://local.buckle.com/mo/springfield/91/?%20places

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.7
(220) · Retail

1519 N Glenstone Ave

(417) 869-1833

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(53) · Retail

110 S Commercial St

(417) 332-1414

5 people are looking at this business

About

Buckle is the destination for premium denim. We are celebrating over 50 years in denim, tops, shoes, and accessories. New styles arrive daily from our exclusive brands and national favorites; BKE, Buckle Black, Reclaim, Salvage, Dope, Crysp, Refined by Daytrip, Rock Revival, Miss Me, Bridge by GLY, KanCan, Flying Monkey, Levi's, Silver Jeans Co., Kendall + Kylie, Gimmicks, Fitz + Eddi, Gilded Intend, Outpost Makers, Departwest and more! Let us make shopping easier! Call to schedule a free in-store personal styling session in the store. Shop us online at www.buckle.com and get free shipping with our ship-to-store service. Contact a buckle SELECT stylist and have style boxes delivered to your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
155 reviews
597
  
430
  
315
  
23
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Elder review for Buckle
Chris Elder on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 08:38 AM
My new favorite place to eat. Love the big stars, BKE and Rock Revival. Fit great. It's expensive but worth it. Anthony is super helpful.
Deidre Gomez review for Buckle
Deidre Gomez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 09:17 AM
Ordered the last pair of g circle turquoise boots to be delivered & Liz, Tiffanie & Chris Patrick were Awsome!! Great customer service!
Katie Woodworth review for Buckle
Katie Woodworth on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:35 AM
I have always loved going into Buckle. They have a great variety of clothes with decent prices. Recently I went in and had an experience where the worker wouldn't give up the last of a piece of clothing because she had claimed it. I thought it was rude that she couldn't give it up to the customer. I decided to go into the store again today and there were four workers standing around talking about personal issues and not one greeted me. I passed by around 7 or so workers and stayed in the store for approximately 10 minutes without anyone greeting me or asking if I needed help. Even if you're busy with another customer (which they weren't) I believe you should at least greet every customer. I am disappointed and don't really want to go back in if my experiences will continue to be like the last two I had. Very disappointed in this store.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sherry Kerr review for Buckle
Sherry Kerr on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 07:32 AM
My favorite store!
Nicole Mayne review for Buckle
Nicole Mayne on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 08:35 AM
Javier Anasts review for Buckle
Javier Anasts on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 08:12 AM
Jamie Jameson review for Buckle
Jamie Jameson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 02:14 AM
Shane Haddock review for Buckle
Shane Haddock on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 05:54 AM
Tucker Rees review for Buckle
Tucker Rees on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 05:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.