Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckhead Pain Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
169 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30324

2690 Buford Hwy NE #200, Ste 200, Atlanta, GA 30324

(404) 869-6400

https://www.igotyourbackatl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(27) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163
5.0
(14) · Wellness

531 Newnan St Ste 1

(770) 832-7091
5.0
(15) · Wellness

5071 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.

(678) 205-1219
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5163
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosario Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:02 AM
It was very easy to make an appointment. Dr. Eric and the staff was very nice and welcoming. Highly recommend this place after you’ve had an accident.
Jesse Posey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:43 AM
Dr. Schenendorf is a miracle worker. I came to Buckhead spine specialist with 2 herniated disc in my neck and excruciating pain. Within two months I was completely pain free. Dr. S and his entire staff are extraordinary! I would highly recommend coming here if you have any neck or back pain.
Joyce Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ashley Hardin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:56 AM
Kathy Mills Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 13:55 PM
Ariana Viva on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 11:04 AM
Natalia Polanco Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Cory Scott Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:29 AM
I was in town for work & in more back pain than I have ever dealt with. I was able to get in to see Dr. S two times in less than a week & I feel better than I have in years!! I highly recommend them! The staff is crazy nice too! If you hurt, go. Changed my life!!
Michele Arbet on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 02:17 AM
I went here after my car accident. I had 3 herniated disc's and whiplash. Dr Schenendorf and his staff were amazing! The professionalism of the staff to the physical therapist Saday who whipped me back into shape. No more back or leg pain for me! Thank you all for helping me heal in a natural way
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.