Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhead Pain Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
187 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Atlanta, GA 30324

2690 Buford Hwy NE #200, Ste 200, Atlanta, GA 30324

(404) 869-6400

https://www.igotyourbackatl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(27) · Wellness

2359 Windy Hill Rd SE #320

(770) 212-9711

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

531 Newnan St Ste 1

(770) 832-7091
5.0
(15) · Wellness

5071 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.

(678) 205-1219

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(93) · Rehabilitation Center

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #225

(404) 835-3340

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
187 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 168 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosario Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:02 AM
It was very easy to make an appointment. Dr. Eric and the staff was very nice and welcoming. Highly recommend this place after you’ve had an accident.
Jesse Posey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:43 AM
Dr. Schenendorf is a miracle worker. I came to Buckhead spine specialist with 2 herniated disc in my neck and excruciating pain. Within two months I was completely pain free. Dr. S and his entire staff are extraordinary! I would highly recommend coming here if you have any neck or back pain.
Joyce Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ashley Hardin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:56 AM
Kathy Mills Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 13:55 PM
Ariana Viva on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 11:04 AM
Natalia Polanco Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Cory Scott Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:29 AM
I was in town for work & in more back pain than I have ever dealt with. I was able to get in to see Dr. S two times in less than a week & I feel better than I have in years!! I highly recommend them! The staff is crazy nice too! If you hurt, go. Changed my life!!
Michele Arbet on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 02:17 AM
I went here after my car accident. I had 3 herniated disc's and whiplash. Dr Schenendorf and his staff were amazing! The professionalism of the staff to the physical therapist Saday who whipped me back into shape. No more back or leg pain for me! Thank you all for helping me heal in a natural way
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.