Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckhead Pain Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30324

2690 Buford Hwy NE #200, Ste 200, Atlanta, GA 30324

(404) 869-6400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Willis-Knighton Rehabilitation South - Outpatient Pediatric
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2530 W Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

(318) 212-5336
Grabow Therapy & Wellness Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3217 Squalicum Pkwy

(360) 788-6420

1 person is looking at this business

NovaCare Rehabilitation
5.0
(25) · Wellness

12070 Old Line Center Suite 107

(301) 374-6885
Baptist Memorial Hospital-Tipton Outpatient Rehab
5.0
(2) · Wellness

36 Capital Way

(901) 837-6620

6 people are looking at this business

Infinity Rehab-Sports Medicine
5.0
(3) · Wellness

19 W Passaic St

(201) 845-8002
Medilodge of Leelanau
5.0
(14) · Wellness

124 W 4th Street

(231) 271-1200

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5155
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl D. Jamison on Facebook

11 days ago

02/17/2020, 00:16 AM
Dr. Eric Schenendorf is just the best! I treated with him a few years ago until that issue resolved. Then recently I started having a completely different issue and in just 3 visits my pain has gone down substantially!
Joe Tedesco on Facebook

7 months ago

08/09/2019, 15:22 PM
Josh David on Facebook

9 months ago

05/16/2019, 09:51 AM
The crew at Buckhead really cares about getting you back to feeling your best. They do a great job!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jullemy Karen Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 12:45 PM
doctor erik has helped me with my pain so much i was unable to walk straight for 2 weeks and the second day after he saw me i was feeling great! he is awsome and also very kind! i will be going back and specially refer him to family and friends. im so glad ms. melanie refered me to him.
Michael Golgan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 10:07 AM
I want to give a great big thank you to Buckhead Spine Specialist for all of their exceptional care. From the staff to the doctors they are wonderful people. A very special thank you to Dr. Eric Shenendorf for helping to alleviate my lower back and hip pain and to Dr. Allen Reed for his amazing work on my feet. I have had chronic pain for many years, Though the pain is not completely gone, after only one session with Dr. Reed, the pain has lessened so much, I could not believe it. No other doctor, in four and a half years has been able to reduce my pain at all, Dr. Reed did this in just one session. Absolutely amazing. My hat is off to these fine men and staff at Buckhead Spine Specialist that do so much to help those in pain. Thank you.
Sabine L. Plunkett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 17:00 PM
David Epps on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 17:00 PM
January Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 11:58 AM
Rosario Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:02 AM
It was very easy to make an appointment. Dr. Eric and the staff was very nice and welcoming. Highly recommend this place after you’ve had an accident.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.