Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckhead Pain Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
167 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30324

2690 Buford Hwy NE #200, Ste 200, Atlanta, GA 30324

(404) 869-6400

https://www.igotyourbackatl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(27) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163
5.0
(14) · Wellness

531 Newnan St Ste 1

(770) 832-7091
5.0
(15) · Wellness

5071 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.

(678) 205-1219
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
167 reviews
5161
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Moore on Facebook

13 days ago

06/19/2020, 05:23 AM
the staff is great. ive gome to dr shannondorf for years.
Cheryl D. Jamison on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:16 AM
Dr. Eric Schenendorf is just the best! I treated with him a few years ago until that issue resolved. Then recently I started having a completely different issue and in just 3 visits my pain has gone down substantially!
Joe Tedesco on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 15:22 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Josh David on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 09:51 AM
The crew at Buckhead really cares about getting you back to feeling your best. They do a great job!!
Jullemy Karen Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 12:45 PM
doctor erik has helped me with my pain so much i was unable to walk straight for 2 weeks and the second day after he saw me i was feeling great! he is awsome and also very kind! i will be going back and specially refer him to family and friends. im so glad ms. melanie refered me to him.
Michael Golgan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 10:07 AM
I want to give a great big thank you to Buckhead Spine Specialist for all of their exceptional care. From the staff to the doctors they are wonderful people. A very special thank you to Dr. Eric Shenendorf for helping to alleviate my lower back and hip pain and to Dr. Allen Reed for his amazing work on my feet. I have had chronic pain for many years, Though the pain is not completely gone, after only one session with Dr. Reed, the pain has lessened so much, I could not believe it. No other doctor, in four and a half years has been able to reduce my pain at all, Dr. Reed did this in just one session. Absolutely amazing. My hat is off to these fine men and staff at Buckhead Spine Specialist that do so much to help those in pain. Thank you.
Sabine L. Plunkett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 17:00 PM
David Epps on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 17:00 PM
January Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 11:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.