Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckhead Esthetic Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1991 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30305

3098 Piedmont Road Northeast, Ste 100, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 477-3060

http://buckheaddentist.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
About

Buckhead Esthetic Dentistry is a comprehensive family and cosmetic dental practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,991 reviews
51,898
  
485
  
37
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1972 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 10:48 AM
Love this office! When you walk in, you are greeted in a friendly, professional way All the staff and dentists are very kind and considerate. They take the time to answer all questions that you have. Great location. I would recommend this office to everyone who is looking for a dentist!.
Alphonso M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 04:22 AM
I always have a very good and pleasant experience, I feel really good when I leave with a (BIG) smile each and every time!
Latrice J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/08/2020, 00:41 AM
Every person who is a part of the team, including Dr Hanjrah, is courteous and patient. I deliberately use the word team because they worked together to make sure I was satisfied with every step. My first visit involved a repair and cleaning. I had questions after and a team member made sure that I saw the doctor again to gain clarity. I may never say that I’m looking forward to seeing the dentist, but I no longer dread it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rachel B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 07:32 AM
Excellent service!
T. B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 11:16 AM
As usual, the examination and experience with Dr. Bodner and staff was great. Always look forward to next visit.
Jon H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 02:48 AM
Excellent.
Joy P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/23/2020, 03:07 AM
Professional and friendly to me and my family throughout the years. This dental office has Great dentist ,hygienist and office staff. I feel confident with Dr. Riley’s dental treatment and trust her recommendations.
Pierre F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 02:52 AM
Doctor Riley are always super nice and professional.
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/21/2020, 01:12 AM
Thanks for a terrific cleaning, my teeth feel amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.