Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhead Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
383 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30305 United States

2961 Hardman Court Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30305 United States

(404) 816-4000

https://buckheaddermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

If you're looking for excellent service and a people-friendly approach, then you've come to the right place. At Buckhead Smile Center, our ultimate goal is to serve you and make your experience a pleasant one, and our team will stop at nothing to ensure that you come away more than satisfied.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
383 reviews
5337
  
46
  
33
  
24
  
129
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yvette T. review for Buckhead Dermatology
Yvette T. on BirdEye

10 months ago

11/22/2021, 07:49 AM
The worst experience ever!! I went for one thing that was not attended to as needed and ended up with a different issue that this business did not even care to acknowledge. The receptionist would not even share her name after not canceling an appointment back in October, which I had to cancel again today, 11/22/2021. I had a severe reaction to a compound cream she prescribed, and she never tried to advise me on how to address the issue or anything. I ended up seeking help from other providers to get some relief. Unprofessional on all levels!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jordan Brown review for Buckhead Dermatology
Jordan Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 02:32 AM
I love the professionalism and sweet demeanor of staff and the doctor who is truly so knowledgeable and accommodating. I got a much better diagnosis of my treatments when another dermatologist didn’t even bother to really examine me. What Dr. Sherrie worked on the first try. I will continue to keep coming back!
Eyal Schechter review for Buckhead Dermatology
Eyal Schechter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 03:24 AM
The worst doctor and staff I have ever encountered in my life. Extremely rude and literally gave me no information. my regular dermatologist was booked for a week so I gave them a try. They have still after 3 days not sent in my prescription as well as purposely not answering calls and have hung up on me mid-sentence. They told me to go get an xray and go to some lab to get bloodwork done and just handed me a sheet of paper. The person on the phone said it would just be $40 and one i got there they waited until im in a gown half nude to tell me actually its $80 I pray that no one else goes there and that you please search for another option. this place is absolutely horrible.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Debra Starks Patrick review for Buckhead Dermatology
Debra Starks Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:17 AM
Everyone in that office is very nice and professionals!!
Debra Starks Patrick review for Buckhead Dermatology
Debra Starks Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:26 AM
Everyone in that office is very nice and professionals!!
Anonymous review for Buckhead Dermatology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 04:33 AM
I had a crown come off and they got me in and taken care of the next morning. Thank You !!
Deborah C. review for Buckhead Dermatology
Deborah C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:27 AM
Even though I received devastating prognosis, the entire staff treated me with Respect and a lot of TLC. Thank you. Service was EXCELLENT!
Matthew N. review for Buckhead Dermatology
Matthew N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:21 AM
Great cleaning, advice and scheduling!
Vielka M. review for Buckhead Dermatology
Vielka M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 03:20 AM
When my dentist had left Great Expressions. I had an unpleasant experience at that same dentist office shortly afterwards. I went to a different location with the same company and wad advised I had six cavities. Six months ago at the prior location I had one. I was charged twice for X-rays because for whatever reason the X-rays did not transfer from the previous office. After that experience I was done! Then one day I was downtown and saw my former dentist . 😊 And here I am in today after three years without going to the dentist. I have two cavities🤔but I trust and I am familiar with Dr.Wingfield's work. He is meticulous, passionate about his work, professional and charismatic. I am recommending all my friends and colleagues to Buckhead Smile Center!🙋🏾Don't remember who cleaned my teeth today, but you Nicole and Mariam are gems. So looking forward to seeing Ms Beverly🤗 Everyone was pleasant at Buckhead Smile Center.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.