Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Pet Stores|Austin, TX 78751

5237 N Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78751

(512) 451-3469

http://buckmoorefeed.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919
4.9
(342) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297
About

Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply started July, 1 1972. Back then we were on the outskirts of Austin and did most of our business in feed and livestock. Today we are in the heart of Austin and cover most animals, livestock, cats, dogs, birds, and small animals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
561
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diana Spain review for Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply
Diana Spain on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 11:06 AM
I've been shopping here for 27 years, back when Buck Moore himself presided over the store and carried my dog food to the car for me. This iconic Austin business is the epitome of customer service, kindness, and community. I feel like I'm losing a member of my family with their closing in February 2018. Thanks for all the years of making my day better! Blessings to you all in your future endeavors. �
Diana Spain review for Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply
Diana Spain on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:28 AM
I've been shopping here for 27 years, back when Buck Moore himself presided over the store and carried my dog food to the car for me. This iconic Austin business is the epitome of customer service, kindness, and community. I feel like I'm losing a member of my family with their closing in February 2018. Thanks for all the years of making my day better! Blessings to you all in your future endeavors. �
Kelley Smith review for Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply
Kelley Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 12:05 PM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Bryan Bryan Perryman Sr. review for Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply
Bryan Bryan Perryman Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:50 AM
Been going here for years and never buy our feed anywhere else. Love this place.
Will Dotter review for Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply
Will Dotter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:50 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, these guy provide great service and take the time to give you good advise and answer any questions you have. These guys are great. I can recommend them enough.
Suzanne Gose review for Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply
Suzanne Gose on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 08:32 AM
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and family oriented.
Teresa Holmes review for Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply
Teresa Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:22 AM
Bridgid Bibbens review for Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply
Bridgid Bibbens on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:40 AM
I LOVE BUCK MOORE! The best, friendliest service in town! So very helpful and patient, and so knowledgeable about all things chicken. A gem of a store that does more than its part to keep Austin weird! �����
Christyn Hottenrott Vincent review for Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply
Christyn Hottenrott Vincent on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 12:48 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.