Logo White
Watch Demo

Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Pet Stores|Austin, TX 78751

5237 N Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78751

(512) 451-3469

http://buckmoorefeed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(215) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919
About

Buck Moore Feed & Pet Supply started July, 1 1972. Back then we were on the outskirts of Austin and did most of our business in feed and livestock. Today we are in the heart of Austin and cover most animals, livestock, cats, dogs, birds, and small animals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
561
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Spain on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 11:06 AM
I've been shopping here for 27 years, back when Buck Moore himself presided over the store and carried my dog food to the car for me. This iconic Austin business is the epitome of customer service, kindness, and community. I feel like I'm losing a member of my family with their closing in February 2018. Thanks for all the years of making my day better! Blessings to you all in your future endeavors. �
Diana Spain on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:28 AM
I've been shopping here for 27 years, back when Buck Moore himself presided over the store and carried my dog food to the car for me. This iconic Austin business is the epitome of customer service, kindness, and community. I feel like I'm losing a member of my family with their closing in February 2018. Thanks for all the years of making my day better! Blessings to you all in your future endeavors. �
Kelley Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 12:05 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bryan Bryan Perryman Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:50 AM
Been going here for years and never buy our feed anywhere else. Love this place.
Will Dotter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:50 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, these guy provide great service and take the time to give you good advise and answer any questions you have. These guys are great. I can recommend them enough.
Suzanne Gose on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 08:32 AM
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and family oriented.
Teresa Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:22 AM
Bridgid Bibbens on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:40 AM
I LOVE BUCK MOORE! The best, friendliest service in town! So very helpful and patient, and so knowledgeable about all things chicken. A gem of a store that does more than its part to keep Austin weird! �����
Christyn Hottenrott Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 12:48 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.