Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryan Satterfield

Own this business?
5.0
1664 reviews
|Dental|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Rd A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

5 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Austin & Teague Dental
5.0
(14) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

4 people are looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bryan Satterfield, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Spartanburg, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,664 reviews
51,611
  
453
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
avah on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/13/2012, 00:59 AM
Everyone was very caring and helpful. Thank you!
paulam on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/10/2012, 00:48 AM
Dr. Satterfield the Elder has been my dentist for longer than I can remember. He has helped me overcome my fear of dental work through patience, kindness and deadening agents! Would not consider going anywhere else.My last experience was the prelimenary for a crown. No pain, no problem. Went so easily.
staceyc on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/09/2012, 00:42 AM
Theee were very good about what i need and where to get the help..
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
jeanj on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/08/2012, 00:41 AM
Excellent service, kind staff, and a timely visit- on top of that it was all during an emergency appointment for which they worked me in.
camerons on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/08/2012, 00:10 AM
Great experience. We love it there.
anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/08/2012, 00:00 AM
As usual Dr Satterfield and his entire staff were so kind and professional. They certainly made what could have been an unpleasant and painful experience as positive as possible. Thank you Dr Satterfield and team.
ericc on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 01:19 AM
Have been seeing Dr. Holland Satterfield for several decades. We have such trust in this office that both myself and my sister have traveled from out of the area to have major work done when we were living in other regions. That sort of loyalty is sort of a rare thing these days but it has been well earned over the years.
ronm on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 01:03 AM
Great experience. I have known Dr. Satterfield since grade school. I have been a patient since he started his dental practice. My wife and son both go to Drs. Satterfield. Always very professional and has always taken care of my family for all our dental needs. Would recommend both Dr. Satterfields for all dental work. Also, his staff is great!Ron McCoy
anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 00:39 AM
As always, I feel so welcomed by the entire staff when I have dental work and cleanings! My entire family feels confident with our dental care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.