Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Browning Clinical Hypnotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Tulsa, OK 74133

8596 E 101st St Suite D, Suite 210, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 990-0144

https://browninghypnotherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Verna Anddavid Green review for Browning Clinical Hypnotherapy
Verna Anddavid Green on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:43 AM
very comfortable place to be so glad i chose this clinic to get the help I have need for a long time thank you for the extra help
Josh Amack review for Browning Clinical Hypnotherapy
Josh Amack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:57 AM
went in for smoking. cigarettes had been my crutch for a very long time. left his office and havent touched one since. cravings are minimal. you have to be ready to quit for this to work. Mr Browning saved my life.
Bear Smith review for Browning Clinical Hypnotherapy
Bear Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 12:43 PM
I walked in with a list of things, I wanted to correct. During our first consultation, he asked questions, and noticed things, (most of things I had no clue about), of what I wanted to accomplish. After my first session, I walked out a new man👍 I won’t list the specifics, but I have been able to change my lifestyle, lost 14 lbs. in a little over a month, and that really wasn’t on the list, but with the changes put in place, wow😎 With that being said I would highly recommend for anyone to give him a call. I’m a firm believer in Hypnotherapy!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Holly Barham review for Browning Clinical Hypnotherapy
Holly Barham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 10:04 AM
It's hard to put into words, But he was able to guide me from a "panic" to a "peace" in our first session. Eager to see how future session continue to benefit.
Jay Myers review for Browning Clinical Hypnotherapy
Jay Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:08 AM
James Browning helps you to feel very relaxed and comfortable. He really cares and wants to help.
Juli Callahan review for Browning Clinical Hypnotherapy
Juli Callahan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 11:48 AM
James Browning is kind, caring, and professional. I felt safe during the entire experience, and since my hypnotherapy sessions I have found new joy, hope, and peace in my life. I cannot emphasize enough what a difference the experience has made in my life. I will be eternally grateful for James Browning's help in my healing journey.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.