Logo White
Watch Demo

Brow and Beauty Suite

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Beauty|Lakeland, FL 33801

41 Lake Morton Dr #23, 41 Lake Morton Drive #23, Lakeland, FL 33801

(863) 225-2859

http://www.browandbeautysuite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Phillips on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:41 AM
Samantha is wonderful at what she does! So glad I made this decision to see her for my brows and trusting her. She really cares and is so professional.
Sherice Marggraf on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:01 AM
thank you so much for my brows! i love them!!! i had so much fun talking with you about everything. I walked out feeling so much better, being able to talk to someone about life! thank you so so much, and i can't wait to come in again soon!
I highly recommend brow and beauty suite! I have been wanting to get my brows done for years! we just moved to Florida from Seattle. I did so much research trying to find the perfect artist! my friend in south dakota does permanent makeup and she found this place for me! 💗💗💗💗
Jessica Cotterill Sherotski on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 07:08 AM
I was BLOWN away today by her passion, knowledge, and heart. I'm currently finishing up a breast cancer battle and want some eyebrows back. She spent 1.5 hour with me to just talk and learn about my journey. She took the time to give me tips and tools to draw my eyebrows until I can get in with her. I didn't know how much there was to microblading until meeting her. She knows her stuff and takes pride in what she does. I can tell she cares about the well-being of her clients over making money. She won't see me until I'm all healed up and I respect that. Hands down her talent can't be beat. She truly was a blessing to me today.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melonie Jenkins Sorah on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 08:30 AM
I have to say that I am very happy with the way my eyebrows came to life. This was truly a great experience & I can’t say enough good things about the process. Highly recommend anyone with dull brows to have them done by Samantha!!!
Nichole Malone on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 11:11 AM
Samantha is not only a really swee person, but very professional and knows her stuff! You will leave highly satisfied.
Lori Stone on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 17:31 PM
I purposely waited until after my touch up appointment had healed to write a review... and I have nothing but good things to say!!Changing anything about your face can be scary, but this was worth it. I save time not filling in my brows and it’s a confidence boost having uniform brows! Would highly recommend (and have to several people)!
Lauren Simmons on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 17:49 PM
I was on the fence for several months if i wanted to get my eyebrows microbladed and i am so glad that i did! Samantha was very nice and professional! The atmosphere was very clean and comfortable! And my results were amazing! I absolutely love them!
Jason N Kimberly Kelley on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 17:32 PM
Samantha is awesome! She did a fantastic job on my eyebrows and she is such a sweet person to top it off.
Brittney Johnson-Spiker on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 03:41 AM
She is amazing! I love that she has a medical background and such knowledge in the area of microblading to ensure great results. I put all of my trust in her and she didn't disappoint!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.