Logo White
Watch Demo

Brow and Beauty Suite

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Beauty|Lakeland, FL 33801

41 Lake Morton Dr #23, 41 Lake Morton Drive #23, Lakeland, FL 33801

(863) 225-2859

http://www.browandbeautysuite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Permanent Makeup

8593 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 920-4571
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richelle Marie on Facebook

19 days ago

06/17/2020, 05:21 AM
Samantha does excellent work, she is a true artist. Samantha makes sure you feel comfortable. the scenery is beautiful..love to over look the lake. Super excited for Samantha to add new service lines. I plan on having a long term relationship with Brow and Beauty.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Richelle! I am so happy you found us and can't wait to see you again! ☺️

Chelle Tds on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 10:14 AM
Such an amazing job!! I am so happy!! I can’t wait to see it all healed!!
Diana Faith Golan on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 01:01 AM
Love my eyebrows! Samantha is wonderful; very knowledgeable and professional!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kayla Gant on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 07:44 AM
I am literally in love with my eyebrows! Samantha did an AMAZING job and was so sweet! I had scars in my eyebrows and now you can no longer see them. Highly recommend her!
Joy G Evers on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 08:32 AM
6 months later and I’m still loving my brows! Thank you Samantha for a great experience. Well worth money.
Chelsea Ducat on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 01:00 AM
Kristen Noel on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 08:09 AM
Samantha is incredibly knowledgeable, sweet, compassionate, understanding, talented, all around amazing! She really took her time to explain and give her recommendations all while listening to the concerns and implementing her perfectionism to carry out the best possible results! She treats her clients as the individual they are and does not pressure or push anything on them! She makes you feel like you matter and it truly shows in her work and character. I’m so thankful for her and her amazing work! She has given me a new confidence in myself! I highly recommend Samantha! She takes pride in all of her work and does not disappoint! Thank you Samantha! 💕
Raquel Falcon on Facebook

10 months ago

09/02/2019, 04:20 AM
Samantha is a true professional. Her attention to details yielded perfect brows and one happy customer. Her customer service is the best and her suite is tastefully decorated and inviting! I will definitely go back to her when touch up is needed!!
Loren Plunkett Hicks on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 08:02 AM
I have filled in my eyebrows every morning for a very long time, and now that I have two jobs, any time I can save on my morning routine is deeply appreciated. After months of drooling over Brow & Beauty Suite's posts, I finally took the plunge and got microblading, and I am so glad that I did. Samantha is wonderful and explained the whole process really well ahead of time. I felt comfortable that I could trust her to do a good job and she did. I am so glad that I found her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.