Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookside Dental Care

Claimed
4.9
333 reviews
|Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98005 United States

13715 Bel-Red Rd, Bellevue, WA 98005 United States

(425) 643-2818

https://www.brooksidedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(92) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way UNIT 215

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
About

Cosmetic Dentistry is our specialty, porcelain crowns, porcelain veneers, cosmetic tooth movement with Invisalign, gum contouring and tooth-colored fillings. We do general family dentistry also and have a special room for children. Selected a Top Dentist by Seattle Magazine in both Cosmetic Dentistry and General Family Dentistry in 2005. Dr Cynthia Pauley and Dr Brian Cave were selected as both USA Top Dentists and Seattle Met Magazine Top Dentists in 2010, 2011, and 2012 by a vote of their peer dentists in the Seattle Area.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
333 reviews
5258
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristen Hart review for Brookside Dental Care
Kristen Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2019, 02:40 AM
Never a long wait. Friendly staff! Dr. Cave is great...always takes time to answer questions. All the hygienists are so nice and so gentle. My kids love going to Brookside too!
Monica Lopez review for Brookside Dental Care
Monica Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 07:35 AM
My favorite team!! They are truly the best.
Dvir Hamu review for Brookside Dental Care
Dvir Hamu on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:41 AM
Brook side is amazing, very nice customer service. The hygienist and doctor were very caring.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Liam Collins review for Brookside Dental Care
Liam Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 05:40 AM
This dentist is awsome. They work around my crazy schedule as an out of state college student.
Jenny McFall Payne review for Brookside Dental Care
Jenny McFall Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 02:28 AM
I’ve been a patient at Brookside Dental for several years and have always received the best care. Appointments are always quick and easy and the entire staff is professional and welcoming. From routine cleaning, having my night guard custom made, dental restoration and dental crowns. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone except Brookside. Dr. Cindy and Dr. Brian are exceptional at what they do. On my most recent visit I had my dental crown designed and made in the office on the same day. Only required one visit! The best!
Cale Hoopes review for Brookside Dental Care
Cale Hoopes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:36 AM
After a few years at another dentist, my spouse and I found Brookside. We had a bad experience at that previous dentist who was trying hard to use lots of new technologies (early 2000s). So, we found Brookside around 2003 and things changed. Excellent, solid traditional dentistry. An exceptional focus on care, good referrals to specialists (they helped me through wisdom teeth removal), an always spectacular staff of reception and billing, and Whitney (my personal dental assistant) has been a great friend and ally in my dental care. Dr. Brian Cave has helped keep my teeth and gums worry free. I trust these guys immensely and I'd probably keep coming back here even if I moved away (which I did once). Five stars for sure!
Business Response:

Cale, Thank you for the great review. It is always super to hear from happy patients that have been part of our family for many years.

Eric LeVine review for Brookside Dental Care
Eric LeVine on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 17:21 PM
I have been going here since 1992. They have always been friendly, efficient and professional. Highly recommended.
Celeste Murphy review for Brookside Dental Care
Celeste Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 04:57 AM
Brookside Dental is amazing - best dentist ever! Dr. Cindy is an artist. She’s also a hoot. You never have to wait when you get there and they treat you like family. Highly recommend.
Davy Kimbrough review for Brookside Dental Care
Davy Kimbrough on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 06:21 AM
I recently visited Brookside Dental for the first time and I have to say the service was unforgettable. I was greeted with all smiles by the front desk. Next I had my preliminary exam done using state of the art technology which was pretty cool. Dr Brian explained his findings and not once did I ever feel any anxiety. He was very knowledgeable and reassuring. Lastly I had a teeth cleaning by Whitney. My teeth felt amazing. Thanks Brookside team for making me feel like family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.