Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookhaven Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30319

3575 Durden Dr NE #102, Ste 102, Atlanta, GA 30319

(770) 451-0611

https://www.brookhavenfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
570
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pearl Denise Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 03:53 AM
5++++ stars!! you wont find a better dentist or staff anywhere in georgia!! they are very professional & Dr K does great work!! he will also work with you financially. I absolutely love this place & wont go anywhere else!!! Trust me you wont be sorry You will love this place also!!
Eric Zaytzeff on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:26 AM
Always a nice experience at this dentist office. Great customer service, very nice hygienists, knowledgeable and friendly dentist. 5 stars.
Lino Rodriguez Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:35 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jaclyn Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 08:25 AM
You won’t find a nicer, smarter group of people in the area. Dr. Kokabi has exceptional bedside, knowledge and passion for his craft.
Jodie Warlick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 04:01 AM
I had such a wonderful dental experience today at Dr. Kokabi's. Even As a new patient, I was worked in with my dental necessity, my crown came out and needed replacement ASAP. All the staff were so professional, knowledgeable, and on point with all my questions and dental concerns. I am so glad this local family friendly business is here in Brookhaven. By far best dental practice I have ever been too!
Susannah Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 13:15 PM
FA A Aurora on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 10:13 AM
Brandon West on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:23 AM
Dr. Kokabi is skilled and compassionate. He saw me on an urgent basis and fixed a botched filling that was placed by my previous dentist. I love how he is available on Saturdays!
Nicci Vicious on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.