Logo White
Watch Demo

Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
127 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30319

1418 Dresden Drive Northeast, Unit 255, Atlanta, GA 30319

(404) 719-4300

https://brookhavenchildrensdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(95) · Dental

3810 Windermere Pkwy suite 501

(770) 889-9600

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Pediatric Dentists

310 Stevens Entry

(770) 486-0054

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Pediatric Dentists

3745 Cherokee St NW

(678) 303-1414
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

91 W Wieuca Rd NE

(404) 252-5900
5.0
(26) · Pediatric Dentists

983 Peachtree Pkwy

(470) 695-9939
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11730 Jones Bridge Rd # B

(770) 344-0170
About

Brookhaven Children's Dentistry specializes in pediatric dentistry. Your child will experience easy, and routine teeth cleanings to maintain their dental health. Dr. Christianson's dental restorations are performed with care and a Gentle Touch, utilizing extremely modern equipment and materials. Dr. Christianson is a very nurturing Dentist, and never takes an aggressive approach, in order to establish good oral health for a lifetime. At our practice, we like to have fun and surprises for the kids. As always, we believe in excellent quality and exceptional service because this ensures we're "creating smiles, one child at a time!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
127 reviews
5114
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.8Google
  • 32 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 01:33 AM
My daughter loves coming here, staff is friendly and always helpful. Dentist is so nice my daughter loves it
Zawn Villines on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 01:08 AM
They have a policy of separating children from parents without any justification other than "it's policy." That does not inspire trust or confidence. Front desk staff is weirdly defensive about this policy. Our first visit was mediocre but fine, though the rates are grossly inflated and the dentist seemed rushed and annoyed. Given their desire to get our toddler alone and sedated in a room with an unfamiliar adult, however, we won't be back.
Timothy J. Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 08:16 AM
Excellent. Each and every staff member. Thank you for making my son’s first dental experience so stress free.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
La Reina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:35 AM
What an amazing group of people. Every time I bring my daughter we have an amazing experience. She looks forward to seeing the staff and enjoys her cleanings. Thank you!
Leila Holmann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:01 AM
I was happy with the service but I am not happy with the fees. Dr Christianson is out of network for our Aetna PPO plan. Considering I had sent our insurance info ahead of time by email, I feel that the office manager should have warned us. I end up having to pay $177 for each child (for a cleaning + XRay) after insurance already paid $142. I contacted the office and they offered to put a payment plan in place.
Genevieve LeDoux on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:49 AM
Elicia Scaife on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:59 AM
This was my son's very first dentist visit. He's 2. I was nervous with how he would act. But to my surprise he did very good. No tears. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. They have us as permanent patient. Thank you!
Susan Agro Lanier on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:47 AM
David J. McKellar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 08:59 AM
Best pediatric dentist in DeKalb County!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.