Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Owasso

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Owasso, OK 74055 United States

12807 E 86th Pl N, Owasso, OK 74055 United States

(918) 272-0202

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-owasso.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(65) · Wellness

2601 S Elm PL

(918) 451-0383
4.5
(52) · Assisted Living Facilities

2450 N Stone Ridge Dr

(918) 249-8000
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leslie Clark review for Brookdale Owasso
Leslie Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:28 AM
Both my parents are there and I have seen them smile, giggle, and laugh more than I have seen in a long time. I love that they are in a safe place with people who care about them and meet their needs. They have participated in more community service opportunities than I would have expected. The activities director does a great job putting together meaningful events and scheduling fun outings. The staff go out of their way to care for them and their efforts are appreciated!
Leslie Clark review for Brookdale Owasso
Leslie Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:07 AM
Both my parents are there and I have seen them smile, giggle, and laugh more than I have seen in a long time. I love that they are in a safe place with people who care about them and meet their needs. They have participated in more community service opportunities than I would have expected. The activities director does a great job putting together meaningful events and scheduling fun outings. The staff go out of their way to care for them and their efforts are appreciated!
Michelle Lynn McAfee review for Brookdale Owasso
Michelle Lynn McAfee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 05:49 AM
Truly a family environment. I so enjoy working with this group. They truly have loving hearts for our seniors!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Beverley Dunaway review for Brookdale Owasso
Beverley Dunaway on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 06:09 AM
Brookdale Is such a special place for my husband. He needs lots of personal care and the staff does everything possible To see to his needs. I know just about every one that works there and have no problem with any of them. I won't name them because I might leave someone out and each one deserves special recognition . I love you Brookdale Senior Living.
Julie Downs review for Brookdale Owasso
Julie Downs on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:01 AM
Shannon Appleby review for Brookdale Owasso
Shannon Appleby on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:42 AM
Beautiful place. I enjoyed the rock n roll 50s family night event. Feels like home. The staff is great.
Beverley D. review for Brookdale Owasso
Beverley D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 16:11 PM
I have been so impressed with facility, fantastic food with excellent cleanliness, fantastic service. The facility is what I would consider classy, table cloths on tables, nice clean carpet, floors always clean, the staff always sees that each ( family member ) as the employees refer to them, has what they need, makes sure that each resident knows about activities going on throughout the day. Also makes sure that there residents family feels comfortable and important also. 5 stars is not enough for this Brookdale location. Professionalism, well 5+, have yet to see one employee that was absolutely the excellent in every area.
Alice Hewett review for Brookdale Owasso
Alice Hewett on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 16:16 PM
Shawn was the first staff member we met! Violet, Cassidy, Phelina, the new director (I'm sorry I don't recall her name), Jessica and all the others are so kind and gentle to our loved one living there. May you be blessed many times over for all your good works!
Kari Willard review for Brookdale Owasso
Kari Willard on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:26 AM
This place is wonderful! They have great staff and provide great care to residents! It's a beautiful community and the best thing is they age in place so residents don't have to move to a different setting.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.