Logo White
Watch Demo

Bromfield Design Group

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Denver, CO 80210

1755 S Downing St, Denver, CO 80210

(303) 877-1195

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Great Western Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3624 W Girard Ave

(303) 935-3648
Rock Solid Landscapes
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3686 Stagecoach Rd

(303) 772-4736
Green By Nature
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3183 S Columbine St

(303) 809-8859

1 person is looking at this business

Dhm Design Corporation
5.0
(3) · Home Services

900 S Broadway #300

(303) 892-5566
Rad Landscaping
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2785 S Cherokee St

(303) 806-5296

1 person is looking at this business

Greenstock Materials
5.0
(1) · Home Services

10886 CO-93

(303) 494-7625

About

Message from Bromfield Design & Remodeling Group For any Denver remodeling needs, Bromfield Design & Remodeling Group is the clear choice to deliver on your renovation needs. We value your business and work to ensure your satisfaction. More about Bromfield Design & Remodeling Group Denver remodeling, home additions, custom renovations, roofing work, flooring work, siding installation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Scott K. on Home Advisor

    2 months ago

    08/22/2019, 03:06 AM
    Meredith presented a "can-do" attitude and he delivered. I Had a deck built and a fence replaced. Quality work. I also needed some landscaping in my front yard. Meredith offered to handle the job and his crew did an incredible job that was reasonably priced. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed in the experience.
    Larry G. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    12/06/2017, 08:15 AM
    Always on time, high quality design, materials, and craftsmanship.
    Simon L. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    10/19/2017, 15:33 PM
    Meredith Bromfield was a joy to work with. He has an excellent sense of design and he's highly experienced. His workers were exceptional also...great graftsmen, good attention to detail and interactive.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Mark A. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 22:33 PM
    Overall, my wife and I could not be more pleased with the work that Meredith and his team provided. In a time when it’s very difficult to find a good contractor, this was an excellent experience. They not only checked the “must have” boxes (communicated effectively, showed up when they said, honored pricing, and performed good work), they went above and beyond my expectations with the attention to detail and quality of their work.
    The initial scope was to design, build and install a 12’ x 12’ pergola on top of a two story duplex. This was a complex project because not only did the material need to get on top of the roof without damaging the house but it also needed to be engineered to be ext
    ...  more>>
    Kelly O. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    06/30/2017, 15:22 PM
    Meredith (AKA Brommy) is such a great guy and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Our new patio is simply gorgeous - his team really are artisans with an incredible level of attention to detail. While our project wasn't cheap, we felt like it was worth every single penny and that they didn't nickel and dime us. They even added in bonus elements (extending our existing drip line to some new landscaping) without charging us a penny! Project was done earlier than expected - and results exceeded our expectations.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.