Logo White
Watch Demo

Broadway Treatment Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
91 reviews
|Addiction Medicine|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18582 Beach Blvd Suite 214, Ste 214, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 443-8218

https://broadwaytreatmentcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3323 Fairpoint St

(626) 798-0150
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

16480 Harbor Blvd

(888) 735-3832
5.0
(8) · Addiction Medicine

1510 N Marengo Ave

(626) 345-4033

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(56) · Addiction Medicine

1901 Newport Blvd #271

(855) 202-2138

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(46) · Addiction Medicine

10254 Bannockburn Dr

(310) 837-7330

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Healthcare

235 W 9th St

(310) 831-9411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Serving the Orange County California area since 2012, Broadway Treatment Center is an award winning behavioral healthcare provider specializing in substance abuse treatment. Our program is accredited by the Joint Commission, and licensed by the state of California Department of Healthcare Services. We provide a variety of effective treatment approaches both traditional and contemporary, including Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Sand Tray Therapy, Trans-Cranial Magnetic Stimulation, Vitamin Infusion Therapy, Surfing Therapy and a host of others. Our programs are pet-friendly, welcome couples, and have one common goal, to educate and provide participants with the skills necessary to identify and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
91 reviews
581
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony O. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/23/2019, 07:01 AM
If you are looking for a treatment center that cares for their residents, Broadway Treatment Center is your place.
Miles Zook on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 02:37 AM
From the 1st day admission process, all the way to the end of my 30 days I received excellent care. Broadway helped me detox off prescription pills & alcohol, which would've been nearly impossible on my own. The staff was knowledgeable ,caring , and truly engages with the clients here. The setting was intimate , comfortable , and just the right amount of clients/staff never overcrowding. I would recommend Broadway to anyone with a substance abuse or alcohol problem.
Lindsey Nicole Spaniak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:18 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tayler Linton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:41 AM
When I first got to Broadway Treatment Center I did not want to be here. I was so done with life I didn’t care anymore where my life was going. This had been my second rehab I have been to and I was just over it, and one day my whole view on life changed. That never would have happened if it wasn’t for all the love and support from ALL of the staff here at Broadway. This place has changed my life so much for the better! They definitely take the time and understand where you are coming from. I definitely recommend Broadway if you want to change your life. In just 90 days I see a complete change in myself, and I’ve learned so much here. I am extremely grateful for this place and all of the amazing people I have met here, and I wouldn’t change a thing.
Tyler Lovett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:33 AM
Before coming to Broadway, I had been to 7 treatment centers and nowhere compared to here. From day 1 it was obvious that staff would do anything to help the clients. Anything that I needed, I was provided. I was given tools and shown how to achieve sobriety. I was given all the help I needed to come up with a good aftercare plan. My time here has been a pleasure. I am forever grateful for Broadway, because i truly feel like they have saved my life. I would recommend this program to anyone that wants to change their life, and is looking for a great, ethical, safe place to do it.
Isabella Lovett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Janna Humphries on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:40 AM
They treat you right... Take good care of you.. The staff is great... Over 2 yrs sober thanks to God and Broadway!! Forever grateful!!
Justine Evans-Tolentino on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 17:00 PM
Kerry Kovar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.