Logo White
Watch Demo

Broadway Flooring

Own this business?
4.8
43 reviews
|Home Services|Knoxville, Tennessee 37917

930 N Broadway St, Knoxville, Tennessee 37917

(865) 525-5511

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Valsan Valsan
5.0
(1) · Home Services

67 Lafayette Ave

(914) 946-0300

1 person is looking at this business

Cava Wine Cellars
5.0
(3) · Home Services

21 Cerretta St

(203) 667-6589
Charleston Home and Design Magazine
5.0
(16) · Home Services

441 N Hanover St

(843) 577-7652

1 person is looking at this business

Brents Interiors Floors and More
5.0
(1) · Home Services

476 E Riverside Dr

(435) 673-9664

1 person is looking at this business

Beautiful Home By Quentin Eshleman
5.0
(3) · Home Services

10 N 3rd St

(610) 774-9777

2 people are looking at this business

Nature's Knots Custom Furniture
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2240 Bear Creek Rd

(828) 768-9911

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
536
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Hixson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 03:00 AM
We recently contracted with Broadway carpets to replace the flooring in our entire house. We replaced several types of flooring with luxury vinyl planking and carpet. The experiences with the vinyl and the carpet were significantly different. The experience with the vinyl could not have been better. We were unsure what type of flooring would be best to use in certain areas of the house including the kitchen, baths, dining room and breakfast nook. The salesman recommended the luxury vinyl planking. He gave us plenty of space and time to make our selection. The installers did a fantastic job, and we are completely thrilled with how it looks. This portion of the job deserves a 5 star review. Wh...  more>>
Heather Evans Surlas on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 06:35 AM
They left a terrible mess after the installation so I had to have my housekeeper clean up their mess. I sent them her bill and they argued about paying it. Then they did not do a good job on my steps so I called them to come out and check them. I waited 45 minutes and no one showed up. I spoke with the scheduling manager and he said he’d check into it and let me know and I’ve still not heard anything back from them.
Jessica Edwards on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 18:29 PM
Broadway Carpets did awesome with our new carpet! Super easy from picking out the style to measuring and to installation. Even with the style we had picked out months prior potentially being discontinued.. they assured that they would make sure it was what I wanted!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joe Perser on Facebook

9 months ago

02/18/2019, 14:43 PM
Broadway completely screwed up the tile installation of our new house. They failed to order all the all and associated materials we selected so that complete installation was delayed 9 months. At each phase of installation, tile installers realized they did not have all the materials required, causing month-long delays before all work could be completed. The bathroom tile was installed before the towel racks and handrails were anchored, in reverse order as it should have been. We were forced to settle for a mediocre solution as a result. Broadway carpets does not care about customer satisfaction.
Julie Capps on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 06:25 AM
Broadway Carpets just finished a major project for our newly remodeled home: they tore out glued down hardwood throughout the living areas and put down gorgeous new hardwood to replace it, as well as removing and replacing the carpeting and pad in four bedrooms. We could not be more pleased! They arrived exactly when they said they would and were finished exactly when they said they would be! That's unusual in this day and time. Plus, the quality of the products was outstanding. The detail and quality of their work was fantastic. I highly recommend them! Our salesperson was Kaitlyn Galyon and she worked with us for months helping to find exactly what I wanted and getting it arranged perfectl...  more>>
Christopher Hood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 16:30 PM
Lindsay Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 10:26 AM
Incredible work by professional and friendly employees!
Business Response:

Looks beautiful!

Stacy Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 04:55 AM
Great Customer Service and selection! Can't wait to place my area rugs.
Mark Cawood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 06:43 AM
Great place to do business! Nice friendly customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.