Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broad Ripple Canine Design

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
131 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Indianapolis, IN 46220

2604 E 62nd St, Indianapolis, IN 46220

(317) 253-2672

http://caninedesigninc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4245 State Road 46 E

(812) 988-7100
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4011 W Lost Mans Ln

(812) 360-0087
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

301 N Vine St

(317) 512-0475

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Pet Groomers

110 N Vine St

(317) 801-3233

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(68) · Pet Groomers

9860 N Michigan Rd

(317) 870-7297

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(102) · Pet Groomers

107 W Elm St

(765) 482-7387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Pet Grooming - Pet Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
131 reviews
599
  
47
  
35
  
20
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.5Google
  • 44 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Wilder Ball on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2020, 01:26 AM
Amazing first experience today with Broad Ripple Canine Design. We won’t be going anywhere else!
James Onofrey on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2020, 05:57 AM
Allison did a phenomenal job on my small but big personality Pomeranian named Tink. He’s been not great with other groomers and she treats him so well I know he enjoys going back! I can tell she really has a passion and love for grooming and the dogs. I would 10/10 recommend anyone to Allison!
Heather Hill Lloyd on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2020, 13:09 PM
I’ve brought three dogs here over the past 14 years and I wouldn’t bring mine anywhere else. They’re clean, caring, professional, and take care of my dog like she’s their own. Milly always comes home happy and looking like she’s ready for the show ring.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Debbie Toplis on Facebook

9 months ago

02/18/2020, 12:04 PM
Thank you Jennifer for your sincerity and gentle touch with Pearl, (and with us). Such a talented team!
Roger Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 03:55 AM
I have been going to Broad Ripple canine design for more than seven years they do a very good job very pleasant and it seems that my dogs are happy when they get there
Amy Lynn Harris on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 02:44 AM
Friendly, convenient, and really cares for our dog!
Karen Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 01:04 AM
Mallory is the BEST! She does a beautiful job grooming Raggs 🤩🤩
Meg Martin Bontrager on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 04:59 AM
Jeni at Canine Design has been grooming my sweet boy Rudy for his entire life. He's almost 16 and has never been to anyone but her. I am so grateful to her for the care and compassion she has given him his whole life, but especially now that he is an old guy. Highly recommend Canine Design to anyone and everyone. Your dog will be well loved here.
Destiny Joy Barbour on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 02:44 AM
Mallory is great!! She has been grooming Coco Chanel since we’ve gotten her! She’s almost 3.Coco is a tea cup yorkie who thinks she’s a pit bull! When I come to this place to make her pretty again she delivers 💕
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.