Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Britt Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
119 reviews
|Dentists|Gainesville, GA 30501

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE, Gainesville, GA 30501

(770) 532-4156

https://sosebeeandbritt.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
5.0
(508) · Dental

2415 W Park Pl. Blvd

(770) 879-1200
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(104) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(74) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(447) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
About

Dr. Glenn Sosebee and Dr. Todd Britt offer leading-edge orthodontic care for children, teens, and adults. Services include: Invisalign: the "Clear" alternative to braces! Damon Braces: more comfortable and faster than traditional braces SmartClip: faster, cleaner, and less noticeable than traditional braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
119 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carina S. review for Britt Orthodontics
Carina S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 08:20 AM
Sosebee and Britt rock! They are always super kind and make sure you know what is going to happen. Their staff are always smiling and always brighten your day. When you come in there are iPads and a game station for you to play on while you are waiting and your little siblings can play on them during your appointment. I highly recommend Sosebee and Britt Orthodontics!
carden s. review for Britt Orthodontics
carden s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 09:47 AM
sosebee rules I have been there since June 2008 and ever since that time I have had a memorable experience and I like that you can't walk out without a smile it has been wonderful would recomend this to everybody
Lisa B. review for Britt Orthodontics
Lisa B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:45 AM
Dr. Todd Britt and his office staff were very professional and a joy to work with over the course of my adult orthodontics. I never had braces as a kid, so it was a lifelong dream to have my teeth aligned. I'm so glad I had the opportunity to correct my bite and improve my smile! Dr. Britt was my daughter's orthodontist first. Her teeth look so great we have literally had strangers stop us to compliment her smile! My son will be next in line for orthodontic treatment. Dr. Britt has been checking every 6 months to make sure we start at the appropriate time. I highly recommend the Sosebee and Britt Orthodontics practice.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Luz V. review for Britt Orthodontics
Luz V. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/27/2014, 05:20 AM
I've had braces twice in my life time. After my first time having them I was more aware of questions that I needed to ask and to make sure that I was comfortable with what was going on with my treatment. As soon as I started coming to sosbee and Britt I instantly felt like this was the right place for me they make me feel very comfortable and the Drs are great. they are very professional and very attentive. I highly recommend them!!!
William T. review for Britt Orthodontics
William T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 09:21 AM
Dr Britt and his entire office are simply the best around! Very knowledgable and the customer service is AWESOME!!!
colette.sease review for Britt Orthodontics
colette.sease on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/19/2013, 03:39 AM
Haleigh F. review for Britt Orthodontics
Haleigh F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/06/2011, 01:57 AM
BEST Orthodontist in Gainesville! – I had braces with Dr. Sosebee and the results were AMAZING! Not only did I leave with a gorgeous new smile, I made friends with a lot of the staff! The staff is so welcoming and friendly! They always make me feel like I'm their #1 priority while i'm there. Dr. Sosebee is very knowledgeable in his field and would always ask me about things we talked about at my last visit.. He truly cares about his patents and that says a lot about him!
eric u. review for Britt Orthodontics
eric u. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 10:35 AM
great sevice – I was very pleased with the doctors and staff. They were both very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family.
janie m review for Britt Orthodontics
janie m on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/08/2011, 03:22 AM
best place for the best smile – I was referred by a friend to take my son to Sosebee and Britt Orthodontics. I was very pleased with the doctors and staff. They were both very knowledgeable and professional. Now my son is getting so many compliments on his smile. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.