Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Britt Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Dentists|Gainesville, GA 30501

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE, Gainesville, GA 30501

(770) 532-4156

https://sosebeeandbritt.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
About

Dr. Glenn Sosebee and Dr. Todd Britt offer leading-edge orthodontic care for children, teens, and adults. Services include: Invisalign: the "Clear" alternative to braces! Damon Braces: more comfortable and faster than traditional braces SmartClip: faster, cleaner, and less noticeable than traditional braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carina S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 08:20 AM
Sosebee and Britt rock! They are always super kind and make sure you know what is going to happen. Their staff are always smiling and always brighten your day. When you come in there are iPads and a game station for you to play on while you are waiting and your little siblings can play on them during your appointment. I highly recommend Sosebee and Britt Orthodontics!
carden s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 09:47 AM
sosebee rules I have been there since June 2008 and ever since that time I have had a memorable experience and I like that you can't walk out without a smile it has been wonderful would recomend this to everybody
Lisa B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:45 AM
Dr. Todd Britt and his office staff were very professional and a joy to work with over the course of my adult orthodontics. I never had braces as a kid, so it was a lifelong dream to have my teeth aligned. I'm so glad I had the opportunity to correct my bite and improve my smile! Dr. Britt was my daughter's orthodontist first. Her teeth look so great we have literally had strangers stop us to compliment her smile! My son will be next in line for orthodontic treatment. Dr. Britt has been checking every 6 months to make sure we start at the appropriate time. I highly recommend the Sosebee and Britt Orthodontics practice.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Luz V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 05:20 AM
I've had braces twice in my life time. After my first time having them I was more aware of questions that I needed to ask and to make sure that I was comfortable with what was going on with my treatment. As soon as I started coming to sosbee and Britt I instantly felt like this was the right place for me they make me feel very comfortable and the Drs are great. they are very professional and very attentive. I highly recommend them!!!
William T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/17/2014, 09:21 AM
Dr Britt and his entire office are simply the best around! Very knowledgable and the customer service is AWESOME!!!
colette.sease on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/19/2013, 03:39 AM
Haleigh F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/06/2011, 01:57 AM
BEST Orthodontist in Gainesville! – I had braces with Dr. Sosebee and the results were AMAZING! Not only did I leave with a gorgeous new smile, I made friends with a lot of the staff! The staff is so welcoming and friendly! They always make me feel like I'm their #1 priority while i'm there. Dr. Sosebee is very knowledgeable in his field and would always ask me about things we talked about at my last visit.. He truly cares about his patents and that says a lot about him!
eric u. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/05/2011, 10:35 AM
great sevice – I was very pleased with the doctors and staff. They were both very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family.
janie m on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/08/2011, 03:22 AM
best place for the best smile – I was referred by a friend to take my son to Sosebee and Britt Orthodontics. I was very pleased with the doctors and staff. They were both very knowledgeable and professional. Now my son is getting so many compliments on his smile. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.