Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bring It Home Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
51 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Salem, OR 97301

1136 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 364-0717

http://ww25.bringithomefurniture.com/?subid1=20211026-0711-05ad-9b74-32d021cdec03

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

825 NE Multnomah St Suite 270

(503) 238-1590
5.0
(1) · Retail

4205 SE Witch Hazel Rd

(503) 648-4156
5.0
(77) · Retail

6710 SW 111th Ave

(503) 641-1901
5.0
(21) · Retail

607 N Front St

(503) 981-7291
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

7522 N Dwight Ave

(971) 279-7032
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

10795 SW Cascade Ave

(503) 643-9332
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
51 reviews
521
  
41
  
32
  
24
  
123
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jackie review for Bring It Home Furniture
Jackie on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/13/2013, 06:03 AM
Great service We found the bed of our dreams, but then discovered that the California King rails had been discontinued. Bring It Home had the rails we needed and shipped them within the promised timeframe. They were crated and packaged very carefully, so there was no damage - my perfect bed is complete! thanks!
Tiffany Hammond review for Bring It Home Furniture
Tiffany Hammond on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 07:03 AM
Excellent Customer Service! I recently ordered a piece of furniture from Bring It Home Furniture. I live in VA, and I had to cancel my order. I received excellent customer service throughout the process, and I want to say THANK YOU!
Terrible customer service!!!!! review for Bring It Home Furniture
Terrible customer service!!!!! on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/25/2013, 02:16 AM
Do Not use Debit Card!!!! Bought a small item from their store. Wasn't happy with it after I got it home and took it back next day for a refund. Was told it wasn't within 24 hours and would need to wait for a check. Well it's been six days and still waiting. BE REALLY CAREFUL!! MAKE SURE ITS WHAT YOU WANT. HAD IT BEEN ALOT OF MAONEY AND ME NOT HAVING XTRA TO SPEND ON WOULD OF BEEN OUT OF LUCK IF I NEEDED TO BUY ANOTHER SOMEWHERE ELSE!! CAUTION!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
from Paul review for Bring It Home Furniture
from Paul on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/09/2013, 05:16 AM
Without a problem I placed my order, was told 2 to 4 weeks, I haven't made many purchases offline for any big items so I was a little nervous. I received the product brand new in the box and on a pallet without any issues whats so ever. Very happy with my first time ordering from this company.
l.h. review for Bring It Home Furniture
l.h. on Dex Knows

9 years ago

05/19/2013, 01:50 AM
extremely aggravated ordered some furniture over 5 weeks ago. first email we received said we would receive it in 2-4 weeks. we still havent received our merchandise and when i tried to cancel the order now they want to charge me a restocking fee of who knows what for something i have yet to receive. one person tells me that the merchandise is suppose to be delivered to them at the end of next week ( which is what ive heard for few weeks now) next person tells me its in transit to their warehouse. i just want a full refund so that i can go somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
disappointed review for Bring It Home Furniture
disappointed on Dex Knows

9 years ago

05/06/2013, 01:32 AM
SCAM! Over two months after I placed my order, this company has yet to deliver. Every time I ask for a status update, I am told that the item "is scheduled to arrive at their warehouse" in another week or two but this is obviously not true.
Respond to negative reviews
If you are patient... review for Bring It Home Furniture
If you are patient... on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 04:55 AM
Not so horrible This is the 3rd time I have bought from them on Lancaster in Salem. It is very true that they NEVER deliver on time, but their furniture is good quality and much less expensive than what was advertised on the internet. I always go to their store after finding what I want online or at other stores an they will beat the price of whatever it is you found. It is worth the wait. They always end up delivering. I bought a kitchen table and kept it until the new one arrived.
true review for Bring It Home Furniture
true on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/23/2013, 06:30 AM
paid yet left hanging I purchase a mattress & boxsprings after which i was told they were all sold out but assured me of there weekly deliveries which did take place but they then sold my set .oredered another now here it is 17 days later and i'm still being put off.So everyone beaware of there shady practices and lies to there customers!
Respond to negative reviews
Should have read the reviews. review for Bring It Home Furniture
Should have read the reviews. on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 05:12 AM
FRAUD!! BRING IT HOME FURNITURE IS A SCAM! We placed an order online November 2012, and then never heard from Bring It Home Furniture. We called several times to obtain the status of our order, and each time we were told that they don't know when we can expect delivery. Finally, we called to cancel the order. With this the owner verbally abused and threaten us! He refuses to refund us our money and, as of this review two months later, he still refuses to refund our $622! Buyer Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.