Logo White
Watch Demo

Brimley's Water & Ice LLC

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, AZ 85051

3415 W Glendale Ave #24, Ste 24, Phoenix, AZ 85051

(602) 796-5011

https://brimleys-water-ice-llc.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(24) · Water Purification Services

3301 E Corona Ave

(602) 774-0981
About

Specialties Brimley's Water & Ice provides excellent service. We have been in the business for over 20 years. We feature purified water and ice, blocks, alkaline water, bottles crocks, shaved ice, thrifty ice cream, window units set at 20 cents a gallon, inside price 25 cents a gallon, alkaline water $1.00 a gallon. History Established in 2016. The owner has been in the Water & Ice business since July of 1996. Meet the Business Owner James B. Business Owner It was just time to get back into the Water & Ice Business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Federico Hidalgo on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 03:20 AM
The best place to get alkaline water! 💯 💯 💯 💯 💯 💯 💯
Federico Freddie Hidalgo on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 01:58 AM
The best place to get alkaline water! 💯 💯 💯 💯 💯 💯 💯
Derrick Cubby Begay on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 06:40 AM
good place for purified water self-service and shave ice and ice cream family service family owned and operated
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Theresa Castanon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:06 AM
The owners are always so nice and helpful. Jim has helped me to my car with my jugs a few times. The prices are better than others in the area, the water tastes fresh not like the dispensers you get in front of the grocery stores. Of course, they sell ice cubed and blocks in 10lb or 20lb bags. The place is immaculate and no water and ice store is complete without Thrify ice cream. They have a large selection of ice cream, you can also get milkshakes or snow cones. If you get there after hours you can still fill your water jugs in their outside dispensers. Wonderful customer service goes a long way and these owners definetly bring it!
Angela Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:20 AM
We go for the shaved ice. They have a variety of flavors.
Shelly Cee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:11 AM
Cami S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:36 AM
The owner is the one operating the business, so you can tell he has an invested interest in it. The service is just phenomenal. It is also very clean and inviting. The water tastes so much better than the water I get from other window machines, and it's a plus that I can get my favorite ice cream cone while I'm there. Really, a first class experience.
Becca Savedra on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 07:34 AM
The owner was super friendly. The place is really clean. The prices are extremely reasonable. I will definitely be a repeat customer..
Brandon Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 19:16 PM
Fast, clean, and efficient. Highly suggest the alkaline water, best deal in town.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.