Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brimhall Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

3303 East Baseline Road, Ste 204, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 964-5107

https://www.truehealthteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(591) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
About

When you choose Brimhall Wellness Center you are assured of receiving only the finest quality care through the use of modern Chiropractic equipment and technology. Thyroid issues, Neuropathy, Weight Loss, Pain Reduction, Spinal injuries, Migraines, TMJ, Neck Pain, Body Contouring, Nutrition Coaching, Allergies, Sciatica Relief, Emotional clearing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
542
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Levon Melikian review for Brimhall Wellness Center
Levon Melikian on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:38 AM
Amanda Joy Block review for Brimhall Wellness Center
Amanda Joy Block on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 16:00 PM
Rajesh Kameria review for Brimhall Wellness Center
Rajesh Kameria on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 06:52 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Terry Brigance review for Brimhall Wellness Center
Terry Brigance on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2016, 08:53 AM
I was visiting from NJ and came in for a detox foot bath, which was awesome. The office staff was very friendly. I wish I could have met Dr Brett and Dr Westin because I have heard such wonderful things about them. I will definately return when I am in the Phoenix area again.
Sharilyn Larsen review for Brimhall Wellness Center
Sharilyn Larsen on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:50 AM
Best thing I've ever done for myself! I love all the staff. It is an amazing experience to have a "team" of experts in their fields all working together for my benefit. When they say "whole body approach" they mean it, physical, mental & spiritual. So grateful I accidentally (or not) saw one of Dr. Brimhall's videos on FB and was inspired/guided to contact him. ❤ #naturalhealing #lifechanging #inspiring
Patti Gokee review for Brimhall Wellness Center
Patti Gokee on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 05:45 AM
This place is literally life giving! My son is 12 and has completed 3 1/2 grueling years of cancer treatment for Leukemia. Although he has beat it, his body now needs to repair from the years of harsh treatment which was needed to save his life. This team is here to help and we are so thankful for their knowledge and passion.
Jesse Liebman review for Brimhall Wellness Center
Jesse Liebman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2016, 00:09 AM
I can't say enough about Brimhall Wellness Center. The staff is friendly and comforting and the doctors are experts in their field. I would give it 10 stars if I could! Thanks so much for being a shining star in the health care arena.
Beth DeWitt review for Brimhall Wellness Center
Beth DeWitt on Facebook

7 years ago

01/18/2016, 06:09 AM
Everyone is so kind and thoughtful. They genuinely care about your well being. Dr Childs is an amazing addition to the team.
Stacy Harden review for Brimhall Wellness Center
Stacy Harden on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 03:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.