Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliant of Hollywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|General Dentistry|Hollywood, FL 33020 United States

210 S Federal Hwy, Ste 400 a, Hollywood, FL 33020 United States

(954) 920-2751

https://www.brilliantsmilesofhollywood.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Implant dentistry , Oral surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Isbelia Gonzalez review for Brilliant of Hollywood
Isbelia Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 15:47 PM
Es todo un profecional exelente atención lo recomiendo Dios bendiga sus manos 🙏🦷🦷
Julian Barrientos review for Brilliant of Hollywood
Julian Barrientos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 10:20 AM
Julian Barrientos review for Brilliant of Hollywood
Julian Barrientos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 06:49 AM
PLEASE READ - Review from a person who has not visited a dentist in 15 years. Like most people I have avoided a visit to the Dentist due to painful past experiences. I recently chipped my front tooth and had no choice but to look for a Dentist around the area. After an extensive research, I came across Juan Carlos Giraldo with Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood. I spoke to Alex & Catalina over the phone to schedule an appointment to look at my front tooth, do a full mouth debridement because I knew I had cavities and a much needed clean up. I was very pleased to see how accommodating and friendly I was treated. They even sent me a text with a link to a very user friendly application so that I could fill out all my medical information prior to my visit so that I did not have to wait and do all the paperwork we all hate as new patients. When I arrived to my appointment Viviana took a full X-ray of my teeth for Dr. Juan Carlos. Without any commitments examined my teeth and took photos of each tooth so that he could explain and show me all the affected areas. Within minutes they had a complete detailed cost breakdown of all the work that needed to be done. Dental work can be very costly sometimes and for the amount of work I required I was pleased to see how reasonable their prices were so I decided to proceed. I was then moved to the Dental Hygienist for a clean-up with Lorena. What I thought it would be the worst part it actually was the most enjoyable part of my visit. She did not rush the process, in fact she was very informative and extremely sweet and careful making sure I did not feel any pain. I thought I was going to have to reschedule another visit to fix my front tooth, but Dr. Juan Carlos kindly accommodated so that he could reconstruct my front tooth before going home. I have had this tooth worked on several times before and it has been a very uncomfortable process. Once again, I was amazed on how painless and careful Dr. Juan Carlos and his staff is with his work. Needless to say, this is the best my smile has ever looked. I decided to take some time to write a review because I had a Five star service from everyone at Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood. Everyone cares for you and will treat you as family and most importantly they want you to leave satisfied. This is why I will continue to come back and refer all my friends and family. -Julian Barrientos.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Manny DaGreen review for Brilliant of Hollywood
Manny DaGreen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 06:09 AM
Excelente servicio, me ayudaron con mi problema sin afán, cuadraron lo de mi seguro sin que moviera un dedo, instalaciones agradables y personal educado, dispuesto a solucionar las necesidades de uno. Quedé súper satisfecho al punto de volver con mi esposa para que también la atendieran! Sigan así!
Katherine Novoa review for Brilliant of Hollywood
Katherine Novoa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 12:59 PM
Excelente atención! Solucionaron mi problema inmediatamente y me hicieron seguimiento para saber cómo seguía....
Marina Kononov review for Brilliant of Hollywood
Marina Kononov on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:09 AM
Very nice and friendly staff. Muy amables! Thank you
Ivan Gomez review for Brilliant of Hollywood
Ivan Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:49 AM
Susana Zawadzki Ovalle review for Brilliant of Hollywood
Susana Zawadzki Ovalle on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2015, 02:11 AM
Tony Macino review for Brilliant of Hollywood
Tony Macino on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2015, 07:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.