Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliant of Hollywood

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|General Dentistry|Hollywood, FL 33020

210 S Federal Hwy, Ste 400 a, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 920-2751

https://www.brilliantsmilesofhollywood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

336 Alhambra Cir

(305) 442-1177
5.0
(4) · Dental

4030 Sheridan St

(954) 966-6410

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Implant dentistry , Oral surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Isbelia Gonzalez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/02/2020, 15:47 PM
    Es todo un profecional exelente atención lo recomiendo Dios bendiga sus manos 🙏🦷🦷
    Julian Barrientos on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/06/2019, 10:20 AM
    Julian Barrientos on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/06/2019, 06:49 AM
    PLEASE READ - Review from a person who has not visited a dentist in 15 years. Like most people I have avoided a visit to the Dentist due to painful past experiences. I recently chipped my front tooth and had no choice but to look for a Dentist around the area. After an extensive research, I came across Juan Carlos Giraldo with Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood. I spoke to Alex & Catalina over the phone to schedule an appointment to look at my front tooth, do a full mouth debridement because I knew I had cavities and a much needed clean up. I was very pleased to see how accommodating and friendly I was treated. They even sent me a text with a link to a very user friendly application so that I could fill out all my medical information prior to my visit so that I did not have to wait and do all the paperwork we all hate as new patients. When I arrived to my appointment Viviana took a full X-ray of my teeth for Dr. Juan Carlos. Without any commitments examined my teeth and took photos of each tooth so that he could explain and show me all the affected areas. Within minutes they had a complete detailed cost breakdown of all the work that needed to be done. Dental work can be very costly sometimes and for the amount of work I required I was pleased to see how reasonable their prices were so I decided to proceed. I was then moved to the Dental Hygienist for a clean-up with Lorena. What I thought it would be the worst part it actually was the most enjoyable part of my visit. She did not rush the process, in fact she was very informative and extremely sweet and careful making sure I did not feel any pain. I thought I was going to have to reschedule another visit to fix my front tooth, but Dr. Juan Carlos kindly accommodated so that he could reconstruct my front tooth before going home. I have had this tooth worked on several times before and it has been a very uncomfortable process. Once again, I was amazed on how painless and careful Dr. Juan Carlos and his staff is with his work. Needless to say, this is the best my smile has ever looked. I decided to take some time to write a review because I had a Five star service from everyone at Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood. Everyone cares for you and will treat you as family and most importantly they want you to leave satisfied. This is why I will continue to come back and refer all my friends and family. -Julian Barrientos.
    Featured content
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    Manny DaGreen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/23/2017, 06:09 AM
    Excelente servicio, me ayudaron con mi problema sin afán, cuadraron lo de mi seguro sin que moviera un dedo, instalaciones agradables y personal educado, dispuesto a solucionar las necesidades de uno. Quedé súper satisfecho al punto de volver con mi esposa para que también la atendieran! Sigan así!
    Katherine Novoa on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2017, 12:59 PM
    Excelente atención! Solucionaron mi problema inmediatamente y me hicieron seguimiento para saber cómo seguía....
    Marina Kononov on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/29/2017, 03:09 AM
    Very nice and friendly staff. Muy amables! Thank you
    Ivan Gomez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/07/2017, 02:49 AM
    Susana Zawadzki Ovalle on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/10/2015, 02:11 AM
    Tony Macino on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/05/2015, 07:27 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.