Logo White
Watch Demo

Brilliant of Hollywood

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Hollywood, FL 33020

210 S Federal Hwy, Ste 400 a, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 920-2751

https://www.brilliantsmilesofhollywood.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Implant dentistry , Oral surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julian Barrientos on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/06/2019, 10:20 AM
    Manny DaGreen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/23/2017, 06:09 AM
    Excelente servicio, me ayudaron con mi problema sin afán, cuadraron lo de mi seguro sin que moviera un dedo, instalaciones agradables y personal educado, dispuesto a solucionar las necesidades de uno. Quedé súper satisfecho al punto de volver con mi esposa para que también la atendieran! Sigan así!
    Katherine Novoa on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2017, 12:59 PM
    Excelente atención! Solucionaron mi problema inmediatamente y me hicieron seguimiento para saber cómo seguía....
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Marina Kononov on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/29/2017, 03:09 AM
    Very nice and friendly staff. Muy amables! Thank you
    Ivan Gomez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/07/2017, 02:49 AM
    Susana Zawadzki Ovalle on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/10/2015, 02:11 AM
    Tony Macino on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/05/2015, 07:27 AM
    Lucia Clavero on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/05/2015, 06:38 AM
    Howard Miller on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/23/2015, 01:21 AM
    I highly recommend this dental office, the level of service, professionalism and care is top notch.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.