Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliant Nails and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Nail Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32250

14286 Beach Blvd, Ste 33, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 374-6182

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

8130 Baymeadows Way W

(904) 413-1379
5.0
(9) · Beauty

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101
4.9
(64) · Beauty

2375 St Jns Blf Rd S # 104

(904) 641-9265

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5156
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Wirth Deal review for Brilliant Nails and Spa
Leslie Wirth Deal on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2020, 00:09 AM
I appreciate their strict Covid protocols and great pedicures!
Mckayla Newcom review for Brilliant Nails and Spa
Mckayla Newcom on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 09:59 AM
A friend of mine and I decided to check out Brilliant Nails and Spa a couple of weeks ago, given the online reviews. First let me start off with the reviews I read were nowhere near the experience we had. Our appointment was at 3:00pm, but they call us and tell us we can come in at 2:30pm if available. So we get there at 2:30 and the door is locked. After about 5 minutes of standing outside, the man lets us in. Now, let me just ask why would you call us in 30 minutes prior to our appointment if you were going to make us sit there until 3:15? Also, there was no other clients in there. My friend had to bring her 3 year old son along given the circumstances with covid, she could not get a babysitter. The man who owns the place and also did my friend’s nails, gave my friend AND her son such rude looks very often throughout our appointment. HE’S 3! When my lady starts on my nails, I very much specify that I wanted the square shape, white gel, and a snake design on both of my ring fingers. My set on the menu said it would come out to around $35 dollars. SO WHY did I pay $55 dollars for a set of BASIC acrylics without the design? I walked out with very crooked, coffin shaped nails with NO polish, NO gel, and NO design. Any time I have ever gotten acrylics done, they have lasted well over a month. Within the first week, my friend and I both lost more than a few nails. When I examined my real nails that were under the fake, they were bruised! I also lost half of my left thumb mail along with the acrylic. Needless to say, I will not be going back to Brilliant Nails and Spa. Definitely a waste of time and a waste of money.
Lisa Marie review for Brilliant Nails and Spa
Lisa Marie on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 08:21 AM
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! I had the best experience and definitely would recommend!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jennifer Swanson-Curry review for Brilliant Nails and Spa
Jennifer Swanson-Curry on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 03:31 AM
I had the best pedicure of my life today... Tommy is AMAZING.
Donesha Veira review for Brilliant Nails and Spa
Donesha Veira on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 13:26 PM
One of the best in Jacksonville. Clean and very professional. Nails came out beautiful. Highly recommend 👍🏽
Ava Ledgister review for Brilliant Nails and Spa
Ava Ledgister on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 04:56 AM
I have been going to this salon for the last 5 years. The quality is always great. Their prices are better than most! Overall the friendly/family atmosphere is refreshing.
Nicole Anne review for Brilliant Nails and Spa
Nicole Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:21 AM
Best pedicure I've had in a long time. The massage was AMAZING! At 31 weeks pregnant it was everything I needed. I will definitely be a regular customer here. The staff is great and super friendly and the place is beautiful. Would definitely reccomend to anybody looking for a relaxing nail salon.
Derrika Cotman review for Brilliant Nails and Spa
Derrika Cotman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:21 AM
I love my nails. They have been doing my nails since I was in high school. They are so amazing.. love this place And love them.
Devon Ward review for Brilliant Nails and Spa
Devon Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.