Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Dentists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

15200 E 104th Ave, Ste 500, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 286-2679

https://www.brightstarkidsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(38) · Dental

7940 S University Blvd #200

(720) 482-0793
5.0
(171) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1850 Woodmoor Dr

(719) 488-3737
5.0
(105) · Dental

19541 E Parker Square Dr

(303) 808-3209
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
About

As professional dental practitioners, we know you need to be very careful when entrusting an office with the dental care of your children. We are just as careful when choosing providers for our own children. Our office has created a team of highly experience parents to care for your special little guys and gals. We are all fully trained in dentistry for children and, more importantly, we genuinely care about every child who comes through our doors. Our office philosophy is to create Bright Stars, not only by sending them out with great smiles, but also by being great role models for every child. We sincerely believe we can be an asset to the community one smile at a time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
5124
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tionna Cabral review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Tionna Cabral on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:43 AM
Loved our first experience at the Dentist with my 2 year old today!! Such a great environment and all the staff and Dr. Michael were amazing!!
Susan Pickett review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Susan Pickett on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:14 AM
I can’t be any happier with the choice I made to take my twin boys to this dentist. To start off with my kids were very hesitant all they remember is getting poked from doctors when they were little so they were so scared, this place not only made my children feel comfortable at ease and happy they also made them laugh giggle and want to come back. A very helpful friendly staff, the dentist was very educational and helpful as well very professional place I will always take my kids here and I love it’s right next to me even better. I usually don’t do a lot of reviews but I just could not miss an opportunity to give a review to such an amazing place thank you all for the little things that you did provide my children with a great experience , They can’t wait to go back which is kind of crazy .
Emily Kline review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Emily Kline on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:03 AM
We had a great experience. My children were nervous, but the doctor and the entire staff were so welcoming and friendly. I would recommend to anyone!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Zoe Farr review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Zoe Farr on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Jess J. Machain Rodriguez review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Jess J. Machain Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:45 AM
They took Good care of my children ��. Very nice and professional �
Nova Ilgenfritz review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Nova Ilgenfritz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:30 AM
I drove all the way from Golden to Commerce City because of the reviews, and I wasn't disappointed. My daughter was laughing with the staff pretty quickly, even though she is usually shy around strangers. Everyone was great, clean, and kid friendly!
Melissa Roberts review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Melissa Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:03 AM
This is the best dental practice I have ever seen. They are compassionate and their care is exceptional.
Gilbert Valle review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Gilbert Valle on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:32 AM
My wife and I absolutely loved how friendly the staff was. Dr. Lawrence was amazing with my 4 & 2 yr old. Definitely recommend everyone with little ones to check this place out!
Amanda Valle review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Amanda Valle on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:21 AM
My husband and I absolutely adore this place. Doctor Lawrence and the entire staff made a very pleasant first dentist experience for my 2 and 4 year old. We will definately be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.