Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
136 reviews
|Dentists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

15200 E 104th Ave, Ste 500, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 286-2679

https://www.brightstarkidsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

As professional dental practitioners, we know you need to be very careful when entrusting an office with the dental care of your children. We are just as careful when choosing providers for our own children. Our office has created a team of highly experience parents to care for your special little guys and gals. We are all fully trained in dentistry for children and, more importantly, we genuinely care about every child who comes through our doors. Our office philosophy is to create Bright Stars, not only by sending them out with great smiles, but also by being great role models for every child. We sincerely believe we can be an asset to the community one smile at a time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
136 reviews
5123
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cristina Perez review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Cristina Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 05:03 AM
Dr. Lawrence and his team are AMAZING. We have been with them for about 7 or 8 years, and they are always so sweet, help kids understand what's going on so they won't freak out, reassure them, stop if they feel the child needs a break or anything. When you have a child who is terrified of the dentist, it really helps to have such a caring and patient team. They are extremely caring and attentive to the children as well as the parents concerns. I only wish I had known about this team of awesome people sooner! I am 100% sure that my 2 children that were terrified of going to the dentist, wouldn't have ever gotten to that point if we would have been with Shining Stars and Bright Stars from the start. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!
Jennifer Crespo review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Jennifer Crespo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 10:16 AM
Honestly most amazing staff ever! They truly care. Made every so easy and my daughter loved going! Would highly recommend!
Majken Berglund review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Majken Berglund on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 05:49 AM
We love this practice. The office staff are kind and friendly and the doctors are awesome. We are so thrilled this office is so close to our house! We highly recommend them!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Brooke Denham review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Brooke Denham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:05 AM
They truly care and love what they do
Lupita Ortega review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Lupita Ortega on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:40 AM
Staff and dentist very nice, we had a great experience!! Highly recommended !!
Steffi Tanner Bryant review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Steffi Tanner Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:24 AM
I can only highly recommend this dentist. The Doctors are both amazing and the office staff are super friendly and helpful. My daughter had some challenging things go on due to missing permanent teeth and I felt really lost at first about making the right decision. Dr. Michael explained everything very detailed to me, so even not beeing a dentist, i understood our options. I'm very thankful for that and felt very well taken care of without feeling like they were trying to make the most out of it. I'm so glad my daughter is in excellent hands there. You guys ROCK!!!
Brandon Reed review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Brandon Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:04 AM
We used to hold down our daughter to get her to allow for the flouride and cleaning. That, or wait 35 minutes for her to calm down. One trip here and it was a totally different story. So far so good for our first visit. Hoping that this is just one of many great experiences here.
Vue Sey review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Vue Sey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:14 AM
We had such a great experience with the dental team. Highly recommend
Brooke Hager review for Bright Star Kids Dentistry, Pllc
Brooke Hager on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:33 AM
We had such a great experience with this dental team! Our 2 year old daughter has sensory processing differences and oral aversions, so I had put off taking her to the dentist, expecting it to be a disaster. The dental team did a great job working to make her feel safe and providing her with choices to make her comfortable. They told my daughter and I what they were going to do before doing it and used language she could understand. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The office was very clean and kid friendly. The whole team worked to provide the best possible experience and I was very impressed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.