Logo White
Watch Demo

Brielle Dentistry Co.

Own this business?
5.0
226 reviews
|Dental|Brielle, NJ 08730

105 Union Ave #3, Suite 3, Brielle, NJ 08730

(732) 528-6336

https://brielledentistryco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

645 Park Ave A

(516) 485-2782

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

395 N Central Ave

(516) 872-3636
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4902 Schindler Terrace

(908) 581-3538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Dentists

445 Belgrove Dr

(201) 991-0177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
About

Welcome to Brielle Dentistry Co.! Our experienced dentists and team are dedicated to helping patients of all ages achieve and maintain healthy, beautiful smiles. We offer a full range of services to meet your needs, including nitrous oxide for your comfort, and work diligently to maintain an open, inviting and positive atmosphere in which you can feel at ease. Call or visit us today to schedule your appointment with Dr. Thomas Dorigatti or Dr. Ilan Gamburg and learn more about comprehensive dentistry in Brielle, New Jersey, and surrounding areas, including Brick, Manasquan, Point Pleasant, Point Pleasant Beach, Sea Girt, Spring Lake and Wall, New Jersey!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
226 reviews
5211
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 209 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Marie Eckel on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 01:57 AM
Dr Ilan is fantastic and an excellent dentist. He takes the time to explain all procedures to his patients and is always available for dental emergencies. I highly recommend Brielle Dentistry
Lauren Pecoraro on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 14:15 PM
Dr. Gamburg is smart, talented and compassionate.. He has an excellent method as a dentist and he is very thorough in his approach. The staff is personable, providing knowledgeable treatment and service . Brielle Dentistry provides whatever it takes to make your visit pleasant. My personal journey is ongoing , my experience with Brielle Dentistry makes it easier to endure.
Katherine Maureen on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 01:07 AM
Wonderful staff! Dr. Gamburg is the best we have had. Thank you.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Haley Strizhevsky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 14:18 PM
As a person who tends to get nervous going to the doctor/ dentist, they explained everything and made me feel totally comfortable! I will be recommending this dentist to my friends!
Peggy Birdsall Cadigan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:20 AM
Dr. Dorigatti and staff are the kindest people in the world. They are all incredibly talented professionals. After years of neglect, I was very afraid to go to the dentist, but Dr. Dorigatti gave me my smile back and helped me overcome my fears along the way. 5 stars for professionalism, welcoming atmosphere & kindness.
Drew Spero on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 06:30 AM
The excellent staff at Brielle Dentistry Co always makes me feel comfortable and does an outstanding job on my teeth. They take the time needed to provide the best care.
Martin Rabinovich on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:44 AM
Phenomenal staff and doctor, warm and hospitable environment. Highly recommend this practice for high quality dental care.
Klaudia Falko on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:01 AM
Very impressed with my first visit at Brielle Dentistry. Dr. Gamburg was friendly, informative and professional. Very happy to know I have found a great dentist who I can trust for years to come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.